Logo White
Watch Demo

Browning Scott M MD

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Surgeons|Beaverton, OR 97225

9155 SW Barnes Rd, 231, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 216-5380

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16001 Quarry Rd

(503) 635-1604
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3550 N Interstate Ave

(503) 285-9321

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

19260 SW 65th Ave Ste 340

(503) 691-9777
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2400 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 361-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

19875 SW 65th Ave Ste 250

(503) 413-6294
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BR on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Browning is an incredible surgeon. One of the absolute best. He 100% cured my chronic problems after years of pain and suffering. I can not recommend him enough for the amazing work he does.
Lacey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 11:03 AM
Dr. Browning has given me my life back. I recently had LIS surgery for a fissure and a fistulotomy. He explained everything to me and even drew diagrams to help me understand. He was easy to talk to and always listened and answered my questions. I only wish I would of begun treatment with him 8 months ago. His staff is friendly and have always helped accommodate my scheduling needs. I travel 4 hours to see him and it is worth it. I would highly recommend him.
Irina Maslennikova on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 06:18 AM
If you are looking for a highly professional, intelligent, well informed surgeon who will treat you as a human being, call Dr. Browning. He performed the robotic colectomy on my 73-year old mother and it was superior. Thank you, doctor Browning!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 19:16 PM
Such a great doctor. He basically gave my life back. He is vary kind, patient and explains everything very well by drawing diagrams with pen and paper. I had a fistulotomy surgery with him just recently.
Gerald D on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:35 AM
My husband had to have surgery for colon cancer, and Dr. Browning couldn't have been nicer. Easy to talk to, informative, absolutely no ego involved! Extremely good surgeon plus a great staff, office personnel. Always a smile to greet you with. Truly a great doctor! Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.