Logo White
Watch Demo

Browning Reagle Insurance Agency

Own this business?
5.0
117 reviews
|Insurance|Mt Airy, MD 21771

117 S Main St, Mt Airy, MD 21771

(301) 829-1200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Hylant Group
5.0
(7) · Insurance

100 S College Ave

(812) 332-4484

1 person is looking at this business

Brian Wallach Agency
5.0
(4) · Insurance

1 N Broadway # 402

(914) 949-0000

2 people are looking at this business

Nationwide Insurance
5.0
(1) · Insurance

188 E Palmetto Ave

(803) 943-4078
Ron Young Insurance Agency
5.0
(2) · Insurance

220 S Glenoaks Blvd

(818) 860-7984
John Stringer - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(1) · Insurance

21 N 1st Ave #120

(303) 659-9077
Gil & Associates Insurance Consultants
5.0
(7) · Insurance

9485 SW 72nd St a120

(305) 279-7665

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide auto insurance, homeowner's insurance, business insurance, and life insurance to residents in Mount. Airy, MD. Offering Erie Insurance, Progressive Drive Insurance, Encompass Insurance, Farmers, The Hartford, Ohio National, Hagerty, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Barnard on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 20:42 PM
Rachel Claybaugh was pleasant and did an excellent job adding to my auto policy.
Emily Hurd on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:27 AM
After years with being with Erie I am sad I have to find insurance elsewhere. I am being denied homeowners insurance because I own a pet snake.
Christy Crowder Stein on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:28 AM
Your insurance agency does an excellent job of providing auto, home, and umbrella policies at a reasonable rate. The knowledge and communication skills of your agents is top notch. I wished my family would have switched to Erie sooner!
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andrew Abramowitz on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:00 AM
friendly, informative, professional
Michael Gagne on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:22 AM
Previously a Liberty Mutual auto insurance customer with 5 vehicles and three drivers (One new). Browning Reagle saved me $8000/year.
Roger Wilber on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 05:52 AM
Any questions at any time, they have been there to cheerfully provide information and assistance. I never have to worry about whether they will be there when needed. Piece of mind is priceless.
Leslie Nissen Simmons on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 02:50 AM
I trust Kevin Murphy and and the BR team to guide and support my clients.
Jullie Herman on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 12:39 PM
When I was in an accident recently, the insurance company, took care of me and the person in the other car in a timely fashion.
I wish I was aware of windshield cracks been covered by the insurance company. I paid out of pocket last fall , and when I called the insurance company recently for explanation of a coverage item, the representative said the cracked windshield was covered. OH MY! Great company for comprehensive homeowners and automobile insurance.
Jim Rippeon on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 04:40 AM
I called early afternoon last week and requested to speak with Dana, as she origanlly sold me insurance policies for my 10 vehicles. I needed to add another anothr RV so I left my information and never heard from her that day. I recieved a call back from Laurie Lewis at about 5:30 while I was driving home. I was a little upset and pulled off the road to speak with Laurie. She indicated the office was closed and she was staying late to catch up on things. She told me that she was very busy that day and wanted to contact me before she left the office. We talked and over the phone she set me up with a policy for another RV. I feel Laurie saved the day for me and felt a lot better about Browning...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.