Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brownie Stonecipher Inspections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Improvements|Denton, TX 76209

2227 Foxcroft Circle, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 368-5668

https://www.brownieinspects.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

3112 Pottsboro Rd

(903) 465-8165
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4020 N MacArthur Blvd #122

(888) 279-9993

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1214 Mars Dr

(469) 223-4218

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Inspectors

2405 Westlake Dr

(972) 325-6070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448
About

I am in the process of providing a 90 day home warranty and Sewer Gard which will protect buyers. Plumbing leaks and other defects don't always show up during the limited time I'm allowed in home so this will protect buyers during immediate period after move in. The unfortunate thing is I will be adjusting my prices slightly to add these great features. I try to keep my prices affordable for buyers but I also want to give buyers the best inspection and piece of mind I possible can. Thanks to all my realtors who refer me and I hope these new programs will make you feel even better about referring my services. I appreciate any and all feed back.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shellie Webb Hornbeck on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/18/2019, 01:05 AM
    Honest and does quality inspections
    Destinie Berry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/29/2019, 16:58 PM
    We were forwarded Inspector Brownie's contact information on referral after calling several inspectors. We needed to schedule an immediate inspection and had no luck. Brownie came out with less than a 24 hour notice and did a fabulous and professional job! He didn't leave a corner unchecked and even rechecked multiple exterior points at different times in a thunder storm. Once he was finished he took the time to explain every detail and finding. His final report was comprehensible and thorough. We are so glad we had his careful eye on our hopeful forever home. Would recommend his services to anyone!
    Destinie Lacy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/29/2019, 01:50 AM
    We were forwarded Inspector Brownie's contact information on referral after calling several inspectors. We needed to schedule an immediate inspection and had no luck. Brownie came out with less than a 24 hour notice and did a fabulous and professional job! He didn't leave a corner unchecked and even rechecked multiple exterior points at different times in a thunder storm. Once he was finished he took the time to explain every detail and finding. His final report was comprehensible and thorough. We are so glad we had his careful eye on our hopeful forever home. Would recommend his services to anyone!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Candice Griswold on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/24/2017, 02:40 AM
    Great service! Brownie is quick to respond, detailed and professional. We recommend Brownie's services.
    Wisdom Homes on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/03/2014, 05:32 AM
    Vance Richardson on Facebook

    7 years ago

    06/17/2014, 03:24 AM
    I am a Realtor and I use Brownie for Inspections. I have never received anything but excellent service. He is very good at his job. Vance Richardson.
    Megan Ferrell on Facebook

    8 years ago

    08/19/2013, 01:14 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.