Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brown Stephen E MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85006

1300 N 12th St #304, Ste 304, Phoenix, AZ 85006

(602) 252-7004

http://acrsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3805 E Bell Rd Ste 4800

(602) 996-4747
About

I strive to treat all my patients with the highest level of expertise and compassion andtreatthem as I would treat my family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/03/2020, 06:43 AM
Dr Brown is amazing! He is patient and listens well. He made me feel very safe and secure in his care. He truly respected and honored my personal decisions!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:06 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Stephen Brown and the office of Affiliated Colon and Rectal Surgeons, P.C. All of the office staff have been very friendly and courteous, from the ladies at the front desk to the MA's, the surgery schedulers to check out. Dr. Brown is very professional, respectful, thorough and compassionate. From my first appointment, to surgery and follow up, he has been excellent.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 12:54 PM
De Brown saved my life at least six times when complications set in. My body basically fell apart as the result of radiation, and he fought for my life through a three year span, saving me over and over again. I owe my life both to God and Dr Brown! Thank you!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. Brown is the only physician who not only finally diagnosed my colon inertia ( he gave my condition a name) but the only MD who has a laparoscopic procedure to perform the surgery. He is so kind and understanding....I am so grateful to have found him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 01:40 AM
We were traveling and needed a surgeon to replace my Medtronic SNS. Dr. Brown and his staff welcomed me, gave me a'very sooon' surgery date, and he and his practice rate more than 5 stars and over and above an A+. I was so impressed b/c we didnt live there and he knew, as a visitor, that I wouldnt become a long-term patient of his. But they went out of their way anyway.
Dan C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:21 AM
Dr. Brown is a life changer. After living in excruciating pain for 3 months and trying every medication available, surgery was my last and only option. To further complicate matters, I'm on blood thinners, so it's not something I could just do. I had to get approval from the hematologist, first. Dr. Brown worked with my Hemoc and was able to get the surgery done. Two weeks later, I am pain-free and back to work. I truly appreciate him and can't recommend him enough.
Dennis L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:37 AM
Dr Brown did a great job. He kept me well informed and made me feel safe and confident.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:25 AM
the best out there very awsome he saved me i highey recommend
Green Juice on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:26 AM
I trust Dr. Browns judgement 100 %, Colen cancer runs in my family. I called on the phone, had an emergency, was seen the next day and had outpatient surgery the day after that. I'm going in for my third procedure with him next month, he is a pleasure to see not like my last specialist, who was also outstanding, but uncomfortable to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.