Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown III Marvin W OD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
32 reviews
|Optometrists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1200 US-77, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-6655

http://www.vitalvisioneyecare.com/about-us.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1515 N Cockrell Hill Rd

(214) 337-2020
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1650 W Northwest Hwy #202

(817) 393-1790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Optometrists

9850 N Central Expy suite 106

(469) 206-4944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1700 Dallas Pkwy a

(972) 248-8668
5.0
(250) · Optometrists

1301 W Campbell Rd

(972) 669-9229

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Optometrists

601 S Main St

(817) 379-6200
About

Dr. Marvin Brown III, OD is an optometrist in Waxahachie, TX. He specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
32 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.1Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Burt Lyon on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:32 AM
Dr. Brown is a great, caring person and Optometrist. I highly recommend him.
Puck GW on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2019, 01:44 AM
Even at cash pay now - I would definitely recommend.
M. Cheshier on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2019, 10:56 AM
Dr. Brown is the best. My adult daughter went to him a few weeks ago when she was experiencing headaches and vision problems. After he examined her, he printed a letter with his findings and sent her to the ER with specific instructions. This probably saved her life or at least her health, because tests revealed that she had a blood clot in her brain. She is being treated for that now. He detected something he thought was wrong and he treated her as he would his own family member. Others doctors might not have stressed the urgency or given such specific instructions to their patient. I intend to thank him personally as soon as I can get to Waxahachie. I highly recommend him to anyone and wish we had more health care professionals like him.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2019, 01:50 AM
I have used Dr. Brown for years and will not see anyone else.
Tim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:31 AM
Great doctor! Really enjoyed my visit.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:24 AM
The ODs here are great, the receptionist is terrible, zero customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Rosenbaum on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:12 AM
You will not find a more knowledgeable or more compassionate eye doctor than Dr. Brown and the team at Vital Vision. They have taken care of my in-laws for years, and have become my eye doctor since moving here last year. Last week, I had a minor emergency. Even though the office was very busy with back-to-school appointments, Dr. Brown accepted me as a walk in and took the time to ensure that I received the care I need. Thank you Vital Vision for the wonderful service!
Megan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 01:34 AM
Just a wonderful, bright doctor. He has excellent equipment and personal communication skills as well. His staff is just as kind and helpful as he is too.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 08:55 AM
Best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.