Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brown and Baran Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19808

1601 Milltown Rd #19, Wilmington, DE 19808

(302) 999-7600

https://www.brownbarandentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311
5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940
5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
About

The Wilmington dentists at Brown and Baran Family Dentistry offer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Niblett review for Brown and Baran Family Dentistry
Ron Niblett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:03 AM
excellent customer service & excellent Dentist
Debbie Haydt Wrage review for Brown and Baran Family Dentistry
Debbie Haydt Wrage on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 13:38 PM
Can’t put it into words except to say first of all they make me so comfortable that I often fall asleep in the chair. Also... I drive about 240 miles round trip to be able to keep Dr. Brown as my dentist since I moved to northeast Pa. I wouldn’t do that If everyone in that building wasn’t incredible. They make you feel so at ease. I’m 64 and have feared dentists all my life. Now I look forward to going to the dentist.
Kay Brady Duncan review for Brown and Baran Family Dentistry
Kay Brady Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 05:46 AM
Have always been treated good.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kathy Morris White review for Brown and Baran Family Dentistry
Kathy Morris White on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 11:12 AM
Everyone that works there is so friendly! The front desk staff always greets you with a smile and they are always so helpful with insurance questions or with appointments. It is so clean and bright in each room. Dr. Brown and Dr. Baran are always educating us on up-to-date preventative healthcare for our teeth and gums
Michael Eachus review for Brown and Baran Family Dentistry
Michael Eachus on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 08:44 AM
this place is great to fix your teeth up .
Elizabeth Cotty-Yackanech review for Brown and Baran Family Dentistry
Elizabeth Cotty-Yackanech on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 14:29 PM
Amazing and somewhat relaxing experience for my first cleaning with Brown and Baran. Highly recommend. Their bedside manner is stellar!!!!
Edna Giles-Waller review for Brown and Baran Family Dentistry
Edna Giles-Waller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:37 AM
Nancy Cunningham review for Brown and Baran Family Dentistry
Nancy Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 11:34 AM
This was my first visit to this practice. From the moment you walk in the door the staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Paul Brown was so calming and knowledgeable during my procedure, always letting me know what he was doing and why. I usually have high anxiety at the dentist but I did not this time. He is the first dentist to talk to me about being a diabetic and the impact it can have on my gums. The assistants were also great and the interaction between the Doctor and staff was respectful, as a nurse I so appreciate that. Thank you Dr . Brown for a great experience today. Nancy Cunningham
Mark Cuomo review for Brown and Baran Family Dentistry
Mark Cuomo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:21 AM
Great people, very comfortable . Family feeling. If they had a happy hour, and a putting green, perfect!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.