Logo White
Watch Demo

Broward Transmissions

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

240 S Dixie Hwy E, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 783-2204

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Affordable Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Transmission Repair

8288 NW 64th St

(305) 594-0034

1 person is looking at this business

Pitts Engine & Transmission Inc
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

7390 NW 43rd St

(305) 592-6540
Ralph's Transmission Services
5.0
(3) · Transmission Repair

639 NW 60th St

(305) 751-2940
Absolute Automotive
4.9
(166) · Tires

4756 NW Boca Raton Blvd

(561) 241-6011

3 people are looking at this business

Gold Coast Transmissions
4.9
(180) · Transmission Repair

8392 W State Rd 84

(954) 472-2662

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full transmission shop we also rebuild and repair rear ends transfer cases and torque converter's we are here to help you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Falk on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 14:29 PM
Been in the business since the 70s semi retired honest integrity years same location Emilio owner an operator
Luis Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 01:33 AM
Thanks Emilio, for rebuilding my GMC Sierra transmission. Great fast service highly recommend Broward Transmission!!
Keegan Van Rooyen on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 07:50 AM
Amazing service! Definitely the best transmission shop in Florida. 100% recommend this company
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alan Sanfilippo on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 08:30 AM
very fair and professional what a great company i would highly recommed them to anybody I know and have that needs work on their transmission it is always fixed right the first time WTG...... BROWARD TRANSMISSION...
John Rollins on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 07:51 AM
I worked at a specialty shop and sent numerous customers to have transmissions done. Everyone was satisfied. Excellent service at a great price and stand behind their work.
Tek Watts on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 06:08 AM
These guys do great work. Had my transmission rebuilt and it’s been good as new going on 4 years. I’ve referred plenty of friends that find they need honest transmission work done!! Highly recommend Broward Transmission!!!
Mike Martins on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 00:19 AM
Transmission Broke down , Car was towed there ! BEST SERVICE EVER !! REBUILT MY TRANSMISSION at a very Fair Price and showed me all my Burned parts and game me an amazing Guarantee !
Vinny Farino on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 03:51 AM
Keith Bonnafe on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.