Logo White
Watch Demo

Brothers Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, Florida 33060

101 SW 5th St, Pompano Beach, Florida 33060

(954) 941-8001

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Allstate Carburetor & Fuel Injection
5.0
(33) · Automotive

143 Brightside Ave

(631) 234-8327

5 people are looking at this business

Ds Services
5.0
(13) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
Performance Discount Muffler
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540

1 person is looking at this business

A Hightech Auto
5.0
(10) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074

1 person is looking at this business

Panhandle Performance Engines
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1720 S Nelson St

(806) 373-1322

3 people are looking at this business

Rm Radiator & Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

860 Kathy Smith St

(769) 241-5100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kim Simmonds on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/19/2019, 21:03 PM
    Mario & Son's is an incredible, honest, knowledgeable, quick, professional place to do business!!! Our family has many cars that have been repaired (or brought back to life) by Mario and his staff. It is especially special to me because, as a woman, I do not feel intimidated or fear that I will be cheated at Mario and Son's. I am treated with much care and respect!! I HIGHLY recommend Mario and Son's Tire & Auto Repair to every one! Dealing with someone who does GREAT work and is honest and doesn't try to cheat anyone is a wonderful thing in our world today!!!! Thank you Mario & Sons!!!!!
    James Faulwell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2018, 07:32 AM
    When you need something fixed right away, like your brakes, you want it done right and you greatly appreciate a business that can help you that day with both estimates and repairs as well as options. Great first experience with Mario and his shop and I will recommend him to my friends and acquaintances.
    Business Response:

    thank you for the business Mr faulwell , quality service will be always delivered on time for those who demand the best,thanks again, Mario

    Rona Bellamy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/08/2016, 07:38 AM
    Mario is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and has great customer service. He never over sells, is open Saturdays. He's an honest mechanic you can trust with fair prices.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Lori Lucas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/27/2016, 08:07 AM
    Mario is the best. I wouldn't trust anyone ekse with my Jeep. Thanks for everything.
    Kelly McCullars Stoerman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/26/2015, 01:00 AM
    Mario & Sons is the best...honest and reliable and inexpensive.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the support, Kelly! Sorry for the delayed response, but we look forward to helping you out again next time. - Mario Natour - Owner

    Sophia Papadopoulos on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/22/2015, 06:39 AM
    Honesty is Mario's policy! Great mechanic with a great personality! Hard to find these qualities now days. I recommend him to anyone and everyone I can. Have an issue with your car? Call or stop by to see him and you'll be glad you did! Thank you Mario for your excellent service to my car and my friends!
    Aida M Natour on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/22/2015, 05:38 AM
    Mark Scarincio on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/30/2014, 07:24 AM
    Excellent place to get your car serviced , great service and very good prices. Mario is a great mechanic. Highly recommend 5 star
    Mohannad Hunitie on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/24/2014, 07:00 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.