Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brothers Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pompano Beach, MO 33060 United States

101 SW 5th St, Pompano Beach, MO 33060 United States

(954) 941-8001

https://marioandsons.wixsite.com/marios

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

5780 Zarley St Suite B

(614) 317-3035
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Simmonds review for Brothers Auto Repair
Kim Simmonds on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 21:03 PM
Mario & Son's is an incredible, honest, knowledgeable, quick, professional place to do business!!! Our family has many cars that have been repaired (or brought back to life) by Mario and his staff. It is especially special to me because, as a woman, I do not feel intimidated or fear that I will be cheated at Mario and Son's. I am treated with much care and respect!! I HIGHLY recommend Mario and Son's Tire & Auto Repair to every one! Dealing with someone who does GREAT work and is honest and doesn't try to cheat anyone is a wonderful thing in our world today!!!! Thank you Mario & Sons!!!!!
James Faulwell review for Brothers Auto Repair
James Faulwell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:32 AM
When you need something fixed right away, like your brakes, you want it done right and you greatly appreciate a business that can help you that day with both estimates and repairs as well as options. Great first experience with Mario and his shop and I will recommend him to my friends and acquaintances.
Business Response:

thank you for the business Mr faulwell , quality service will be always delivered on time for those who demand the best,thanks again, Mario

Rona Bellamy review for Brothers Auto Repair
Rona Bellamy on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 07:38 AM
Mario is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and has great customer service. He never over sells, is open Saturdays. He's an honest mechanic you can trust with fair prices.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lori Lucas review for Brothers Auto Repair
Lori Lucas on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 08:07 AM
Mario is the best. I wouldn't trust anyone ekse with my Jeep. Thanks for everything.
Kelly McCullars Stoerman review for Brothers Auto Repair
Kelly McCullars Stoerman on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:00 AM
Mario & Sons is the best...honest and reliable and inexpensive.
Business Response:

Thanks for the support, Kelly! Sorry for the delayed response, but we look forward to helping you out again next time. - Mario Natour - Owner

Sophia Papadopoulos review for Brothers Auto Repair
Sophia Papadopoulos on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 06:39 AM
Honesty is Mario's policy! Great mechanic with a great personality! Hard to find these qualities now days. I recommend him to anyone and everyone I can. Have an issue with your car? Call or stop by to see him and you'll be glad you did! Thank you Mario for your excellent service to my car and my friends!
Aida M Natour review for Brothers Auto Repair
Aida M Natour on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 05:38 AM
Mark Scarincio review for Brothers Auto Repair
Mark Scarincio on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 07:24 AM
Excellent place to get your car serviced , great service and very good prices. Mario is a great mechanic. Highly recommend 5 star
Mohannad Hunitie review for Brothers Auto Repair
Mohannad Hunitie on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 07:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.