Logo White
Watch Demo

Brookside Optical

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66223

7111 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 239-0000

https://www.brooksideoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(179) · Optometrists

7127 W 95th St

(913) 341-3900
5.0
(26) · Eyewear & Opticians

107 W 63rd St

(816) 333-6200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Eyewear & Opticians

905 W Foxwood Dr

(816) 322-1872

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

14304 W 100th St

(913) 894-1030
5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

825 N 7th St #101

(913) 371-3334
5.0
(211) · Optometrists

13047 Kansas Ave

(913) 535-4036
About

Brookside Optical has the most exciting and unique selection of eye wear in the Midwest. We take tremendous pride in having a staff of opticians that are both licensed and certified. With our experience, we are able to fit and deliver products that are second to none in both style and quality. With our level of expertise, we can fit our clients with eye wear and lenses that are truly as individual as they are. We are the best at what we do, and your experience at Brookside Optical will be both enjoyable and satisfying. We invite you to visit one of our stores and see what people from 42 states and 6 Countries have already experienced.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Trieb on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:35 AM
Such fun selection and knowledgeable staff! Excellent quality and advice.
Shelly Pessin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 10:13 AM
Michael Platt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 13:35 PM
I started buying glasses from Brookside when dinosaurs still roamed the earth. And they still remain the best I've experienced as far as customer service and selection of unique, quality glasses. I currently live in NY and South Florida, supposedly fashion forward cities, but no matter how many stores I look at (and I own over 120 pair of glasses), I buy all my glasses from Leon and the team. Not saying Brookside Optical is the main reason I visit KC, my kids and grandkids still top THAT list, but they are definitely an awesome fringe benefit.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Bobbie Hoff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 06:26 AM
Brookside Optical carries frames of every style, never boring. Their customer service is outstanding! I have bought several pair there and always get compliments!
Rachel Scroggins Marks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 07:45 AM
I have been going to Brookside Optical for 5 years now and the eyewear is matched only by the quality of service I receive. Jeff is phenomenal and I look forward to seeing him each year for a new look!!!!
Business Response:

We always have fun when you come in. You made 3 terrific choices to add to your eyewear wardrobe Thank you. Jeff.

Terri Thomas Pitnick on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 04:29 AM
Have been a customer for years. Hip specs. Superb service in all aspects!!
Daryl Godfrey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2014, 05:32 AM
Robert Haugen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2014, 04:54 AM
Beth Angel Hurst on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2014, 01:34 AM
Super quality and I get many compliments on my glasses everywhere!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.