Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookside Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Overland Park, KS 66223

7111 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 239-0000

https://www.brooksideoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(185) · Healthcare

7127 W 95th St

(913) 341-3900
5.0
(134) · Healthcare

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(29) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5433 Roberts St

(913) 422-5200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(466) · Healthcare

11010 Haskell Ave.

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(67) · Healthcare

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(548) · Healthcare

15710 W. 135th Street

(816) 478-1230
About

Brookside Optical has the most exciting and unique selection of eye wear in the Midwest. We take tremendous pride in having a staff of opticians that are both licensed and certified. With our experience, we are able to fit and deliver products that are second to none in both style and quality. With our level of expertise, we can fit our clients with eye wear and lenses that are truly as individual as they are. We are the best at what we do, and your experience at Brookside Optical will be both enjoyable and satisfying. We invite you to visit one of our stores and see what people from 42 states and 6 Countries have already experienced.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
559
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Trieb on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:35 AM
Such fun selection and knowledgeable staff! Excellent quality and advice.
Shelly Pessin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 10:13 AM
Michael Platt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 13:35 PM
I started buying glasses from Brookside when dinosaurs still roamed the earth. And they still remain the best I've experienced as far as customer service and selection of unique, quality glasses. I currently live in NY and South Florida, supposedly fashion forward cities, but no matter how many stores I look at (and I own over 120 pair of glasses), I buy all my glasses from Leon and the team. Not saying Brookside Optical is the main reason I visit KC, my kids and grandkids still top THAT list, but they are definitely an awesome fringe benefit.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bobbie Hoff on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 06:26 AM
Brookside Optical carries frames of every style, never boring. Their customer service is outstanding! I have bought several pair there and always get compliments!
Rachel Scroggins Marks on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 07:45 AM
I have been going to Brookside Optical for 5 years now and the eyewear is matched only by the quality of service I receive. Jeff is phenomenal and I look forward to seeing him each year for a new look!!!!
Business Response:

We always have fun when you come in. You made 3 terrific choices to add to your eyewear wardrobe Thank you. Jeff.

Terri Thomas Pitnick on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 04:29 AM
Have been a customer for years. Hip specs. Superb service in all aspects!!
Daryl Godfrey on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 05:32 AM
Robert Haugen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 04:54 AM
Beth Angel Hurst on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 01:34 AM
Super quality and I get many compliments on my glasses everywhere!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.