Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brooks Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Electricians|Hanover, PA 17331 United States

11 Longview Dr, Hanover, PA 17331 United States

(717) 521-6879

https://brookselectric.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Electricians

877 York St

(717) 637-0436
5.0
(16) · Contractors

987 Hill St

(717) 779-8987
5.0
(6) · Electricians

348 Chestnut Hill Rd

(717) 246-9611
5.0
(40) · Contractors

3 Thompson Ln

(717) 243-5947
5.0
(2) · Electricians

7965 Dorsey Run Rd

(410) 799-5533
5.0
(1) · Electricians

6475 Wertzville Rd

(717) 732-7168
About

No job to small. Free estimates. Comercial and industrial installations and troubleshooting. Single and three phase wiring. Motors, panels and much mich more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Hopkins review for Brooks Electric
David Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 11:52 AM
Thank you Rob! My wife and I appreciate your help today. Thanks for getting us up and running in such a timely manner! Much appreciated!
Diane Hoff review for Brooks Electric
Diane Hoff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:38 AM
reasonable prices. Job well done !! Big or small. Thank you. 5 Star.
Nicki Roop review for Brooks Electric
Nicki Roop on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:26 AM
Mr. Brooks was kind enough to return my call immediately and come to my home that afternoon to fix a couple minor electrical problems. I highly recommend Brooks Electric for anyone in the Hanover area.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kelly Friedlander review for Brooks Electric
Kelly Friedlander on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 11:39 AM
Did work in my store!! Prompt, honest and great work!! Very affordable!
Sage Brooks review for Brooks Electric
Sage Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 14:21 PM
Ed Lookenbill Jr. review for Brooks Electric
Ed Lookenbill Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 12:45 PM
Can't ask for better service or prices. I recommend him to all my customers,friends and family. He lives and breaths Electric!
Steven Casserly review for Brooks Electric
Steven Casserly on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 05:39 AM
Had Brooks electric install the wiring from house panel to new hot tub installed. We also had him install wiring for our generator to power house through panel when we lose electric. Brooks did a get job, did everything to legal code. I would recommend Rob anytime.
Tom Henchey review for Brooks Electric
Tom Henchey on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 02:15 AM
Daniel Gaiser review for Brooks Electric
Daniel Gaiser on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 10:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.