Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brooks Clubhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Jacksonville, FL 32217

2700 University Blvd W, # B, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 674-6400

https://brooksrehab.org/services/brain-injury-clubhouse/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(136) · Rehabilitation Center

1897 Island Walkway suite 5

(904) 261-4664

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Rehabilitation Center

12276 San Jose Blvd # 508

(904) 886-3228

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:25 AM
Sweet members as well as staff.
Kym Wilson Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 06:29 AM
The Brooks Clubhouse' name is mis-leading. Members do not sit at card tables, nor do they have any formal therapies on site. There are , however, friends and social activities planned for members such as swimming twice a week, yoga, counseling group meetings, and life skills lessons. Occasionally there are planned outings to such events as movies and outdoor trips, such as grape picking at local outdoor venues. Everyone at the Brooks Clubhouse is committed to the social and occupational re-integration by those who have a brain injury
Joe Trammell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:22 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
David Dawley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:52 AM
Friendly and helpful people.
Michelle Beste on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:04 AM
The staff at Brooks are encouraging and caring. The members are fun seeking and patient with one another. They accept all you as you are.
Jamie Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:53 AM
Well it has been a long time since I completed my internship here back in 2011, but I still remember it like it was yesterday. Just ran across my board today from my time at Brooks Clubhouse. I work in a skilled nursing facility now and I have to say that the clubhouse gave me my first experience with individuals experiencing TBI's and aphasia amongst other diagnoses, and I'm so grateful for all it taught me about patience and understanding. I miss everyone there and hope everyone is doing fantastic!
Perry Cannedy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 04:30 AM
I am overwhelmed by the many wonderful things about this place. It is well organized with many activities. The staff is incredibly kind, humorous and helpful. The other members are unique in their personalities, yet we all share enough in common for us to relate well to one another. Everyone is friendly, patient and considerate. I feel like I hit the jackpot in finding this special place!!
Kathy Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:15 AM
Awesome in so many ways!!!
Angela Marie Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 04:47 AM
My name is Angela Alexander. While I do not recall my time at the hospital, (it was 17 years ago, and I was still a bit out of it) I have been at the Clubhouse for just over two years. I am beginning to hope again. I have always made it plainly obvious that I am the type of woman who puts her faith more in results, and I have been seeing some very promising opportunities, but for now I mudt still wait... That was incorrect. I was at the Clubhouuse for just under a year and a half, but my funding got used up, so I can't afford to go anymore. It's been real.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.