Logo White
Watch Demo

Brooks Brother Overheads

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77345

4203 Forest Holly Dr, Houston, TX 77345

(281) 406-1886

http://brooksoverheaddoors.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

17118 Telegraph Creek Dr

(281) 323-5579
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1822 Man O War Ct

(281) 232-4976

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

4470 Mustang Rd

(281) 331-2219

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5607 Oak Trail Ln

(713) 502-1333
About

Garage doors and garage overhead doors are our specialty, we have been installing and servicing garage and overhead doors in the Humble and the shrouding areas for over 15 years. We are a locally owned and operated company that has provided our clients with the “The Very Best” Since 1997 year. We are your garage door experts, and we look forward to working with you on your overhead and garage door needs. Whether you are in need of a garage door repair or a new custom designed garage door Brooks Overhead is here to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josea B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2012, 10:02 AM
Very Good! Very pleased with job done. Fast response, accurate time, professional service.
Marta M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2012, 09:29 AM
Professional! The was done professionally. The tech changed the springs and rollers on my garage door. It is so quiet now going up and down. It`s like starting off with a new product from day one. The overall level of service was excellent. Better yet, the price was right. Way to go-Brooks Overhead - Humble.
Isidro H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2012, 09:20 AM
Very professional! Phones them in the morning, given the cost of the job, rectified problem that afternoon. Tech smartly dressed, along with a clean work van.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Vint P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 16:15 PM
Timely, professional! Timely, professional, best price quoted after calling 4 different companies, and arrived early. Would recommend to friends, great service.
Dorothy H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 09:31 AM
Thank you very much! Thank you very much for your email and your kind help and assistance in the matter. It is much appreciated.
Mark G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 05:51 AM
They are really the best! They are really the best! Their professionalism and experience help me a lot. When I called, they were very quick and prepared. Thanks a lot!
ed m. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/20/2011, 07:54 AM
Your professionalism is remarkable. I appreciate your good work. Your professionalism is remarkable. I appreciate your good work.
ed m. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/20/2011, 07:31 AM
Ten out of ten. I would not hesitate to use you again or pass on your details. Ten out of ten. I would not hesitate to use you again or pass on your details.
ed m. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/20/2011, 07:03 AM
Your service was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail. I feel very happy with the value . Your service was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail. I feel very happy with the value .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.