Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brooks Auto Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97405

33947 B St, Eugene, OR 97405

(541) 321-0002

https://brooksautodoctor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
About

We specialize in the service ad repair of BMW, Mercedes, Mini cooper. We also work on Honda, Toyota, Subaru, VW and Audi.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
59 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Poquette review for Brooks Auto Doctor
Lisa Poquette on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:58 AM
Can’t say enough good things about these guys. Extremely helpful and explained everything. I won’t go anywhere else.
Cherian Barian review for Brooks Auto Doctor
Cherian Barian on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 05:47 AM
The best with best quality of service
Ryan Werthwein review for Brooks Auto Doctor
Ryan Werthwein on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 07:05 AM
Best shop in the Lane area to take your imports! Love these guys! Always fair and honest!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anne-Marie Hallwyler review for Brooks Auto Doctor
Anne-Marie Hallwyler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:15 AM
Fast, courteous, exceptional & compassionate service! Thank you Bruce Brooks
Ray Pardee review for Brooks Auto Doctor
Ray Pardee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:35 AM
I have used BAD to repair my 2009 BMW 330i on more than one occasion. Their work is exceptional and speedy. They warranty their repair work with an unsurpassed industry warranty. I highly recommend this repair facility to anyone considering to use it. Ray Pardee
Suzanne R McCormick review for Brooks Auto Doctor
Suzanne R McCormick on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:04 AM
Amazing!!!! Such great service! Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.
Wendy Marsigli review for Brooks Auto Doctor
Wendy Marsigli on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 08:59 AM
This is the most amazing BMW repair place I have ever been to! I moved up here from CA and didn't know where to bring my 525i, somebody turned me on to Brooks Auto Doctor. That was ten years ago, I wouldn't even think about taking my car ANYWHERE else.
Mike Zajic review for Brooks Auto Doctor
Mike Zajic on Facebook

8 years ago

12/25/2013, 05:30 AM
Great quality of work, fast & fair prices. They are willing to help and offer advice. great group of guys
Mel Damewood III review for Brooks Auto Doctor
Mel Damewood III on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 08:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.