Logo White
Watch Demo

Brooks Auto Doctor

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97405

33947 B St, Eugene, OR 97405

(541) 321-0002

https://brooksautodoctor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
About

We specialize in the service ad repair of BMW, Mercedes, Mini cooper. We also work on Honda, Toyota, Subaru, VW and Audi.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Poquette on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 01:58 AM
Can’t say enough good things about these guys. Extremely helpful and explained everything. I won’t go anywhere else.
Cherian Barian on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 05:47 AM
The best with best quality of service
Ryan Werthwein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 07:05 AM
Best shop in the Lane area to take your imports! Love these guys! Always fair and honest!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anne-Marie Hallwyler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:15 AM
Fast, courteous, exceptional & compassionate service! Thank you Bruce Brooks
Ray Pardee on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:35 AM
I have used BAD to repair my 2009 BMW 330i on more than one occasion. Their work is exceptional and speedy. They warranty their repair work with an unsurpassed industry warranty. I highly recommend this repair facility to anyone considering to use it. Ray Pardee
Suzanne R McCormick on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:04 AM
Amazing!!!! Such great service! Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.
Wendy Marsigli on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2014, 08:59 AM
This is the most amazing BMW repair place I have ever been to! I moved up here from CA and didn't know where to bring my 525i, somebody turned me on to Brooks Auto Doctor. That was ten years ago, I wouldn't even think about taking my car ANYWHERE else.
Mike Zajic on Facebook

7 years ago

12/25/2013, 05:30 AM
Great quality of work, fast & fair prices. They are willing to help and offer advice. great group of guys
Mel Damewood III on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2013, 08:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.