Logo White
Watch Demo

Brooks Auto Doctor

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97405

33947 B St, Eugene, OR 97405

(541) 321-0002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cross Street Auto Works
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
Peak Performance Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
Eugene Fleet Repair Co.
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756

About

We specialize in the service ad repair of BMW, Mercedes, Mini cooper. We also work on Honda, Toyota, Subaru, VW and Audi.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Poquette on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:58 AM
Can’t say enough good things about these guys. Extremely helpful and explained everything. I won’t go anywhere else.
Cherian Barian on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 05:47 AM
The best with best quality of service
Ryan Werthwein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 07:05 AM
Best shop in the Lane area to take your imports! Love these guys! Always fair and honest!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joshua Bernal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:27 AM
Just bought my Mercedes c230 didn't no much about it brought it in help me out a lot with problems that needed fixed right away and problems they see coming in the near future and got one major problem fixed right away they had me on my way the next day with everything I need to know about it and had a headlight issue come up the next day called them and brought it back in a fixed it on the spot and even taught me more things about my car I recommend these guys to anyone with a benz great mechanics �
Anne-Marie Hallwyler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:15 AM
Fast, courteous, exceptional & compassionate service! Thank you Bruce Brooks
Ray Pardee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:35 AM
I have used BAD to repair my 2009 BMW 330i on more than one occasion. Their work is exceptional and speedy. They warranty their repair work with an unsurpassed industry warranty. I highly recommend this repair facility to anyone considering to use it. Ray Pardee
Suzanne R McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:04 AM
Amazing!!!! Such great service! Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.
Wendy Marsigli on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 08:59 AM
This is the most amazing BMW repair place I have ever been to! I moved up here from CA and didn't know where to bring my 525i, somebody turned me on to Brooks Auto Doctor. That was ten years ago, I wouldn't even think about taking my car ANYWHERE else.
Mike Zajic on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2013, 05:30 AM
Great quality of work, fast & fair prices. They are willing to help and offer advice. great group of guys
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.