Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brooklyn's Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
73 reviews
|Pizza|Mckinney, TX 75070 United States

4900 Eldorado Pkwy, Ste 140, Mckinney, TX 75070 United States

(972) 540-5561

http://www.brooklyns.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(1) · Pizza

1505 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

(972) 484-9022
4.8
(857) · Restaurants

2704 Cross Timbers Rd

(972) 906-9696
4.7
(2862) · Restaurants

601 Cedar St

(972) 293-0013
4.7
(339) · Restaurants

5500 Greenville Ave

(214) 385-2333
4.6
(667) · Restaurants

2820 N Henderson Ave

(214) 370-3916
About

Brooklyn s, located in McKinney, Texas, is a restaurant offering a wide variety of pizzas. The restaurants menu includes pizzas, such as stuffed meat, Manhattan veggie, Brooklyn meat, Bronx Italiano, Queens Alfredo, Staten Island chicken, Five Boroughs, and Hudson Hawaiian. It also offers Italian sandwiches, such as meatball, chicken, and eggplant parmigiana, Italian beef giardiniera, and Philly cheesesteak, as well as pastas, salads, and desserts. Brooklyn s kids menu includes fountain drink, kids slice, marinara and Alfredo, chicken fingers, and kids mac n cheese. The restaurant also offers a selection of domestic and imported premium beers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
73 reviews
514
  
422
  
317
  
28
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Gasaway review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
Elizabeth Gasaway on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 13:42 PM
granada75 review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
granada75 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/24/2014, 02:08 AM
Going out of business? Good pizza, calzones, etc. but everything else seems to be going downhill. The place is dirty (fans, walls), in very poor repair and it seems like the owners have quit putting any effort into maintaining it. It is not comfortable to be in here. Worse still, no printed menus--only a large menu board which is no where near where you order--and unappetizing food displays. I won't be back.
Blake Jordan review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
Blake Jordan on Facebook

9 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:59 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jonathan McAnally review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
Jonathan McAnally on Facebook

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 11:57 AM
Abelardo J. Bermudez review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
Abelardo J. Bermudez on Facebook

10 years ago

03/30/2013, 07:38 AM
ThaiCookingRocks review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
ThaiCookingRocks on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

12/26/2012, 01:59 AM
Limited in what I have eaten but...... The decor is very much like your neighborhood pizzeria should be. Kind of homey and nothing fancy. But I have only eaten the chicken parmesan sub there and it is fully toasted with crisp thick bread and nicely breaded chicken breasts and a dollop of tomato sauce, and of course topped with cheese. Its the best chicken parm in the area that I know about. It has gotten a little smaller then when I first went and its a little pricey for what it is otherwise I would eat there more often. I can't explain the service. You order at the counter they give you a number and you wait at the table. And sometimes I wait a really really long time. Sometimes really long time when no one is there. Sometimes its just a long time, when people are there. That is the biggest complaint I have had and have heard from others is just the wait regardless of the order. If you need a chicken parm I suggest giving it a try. From what I overheard when I was there, it appears they are putting in a full bar, but right now they have a small selection of wine and beer.
mcclain072 review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
mcclain072 on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

10/22/2012, 05:01 AM
Great pizza A must for a ny pizza lover. Great local pizza place w/ authentic cheese, great sauce & chewy thinner crust. A little more expensive than other chains certianly worth a try.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.