Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brooklyn's Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
73 reviews
|Pizza|Mckinney, TX 75070 United States

4900 Eldorado Pkwy, Ste 140, Mckinney, TX 75070 United States

(972) 540-5561

http://www.brooklyns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(1) · Pizza

1505 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

(972) 484-9022
4.8
(2528) · Restaurants

5261 McKinney Ranch Parkway

(972) 548-3900
4.8
(857) · Restaurants

2704 Cross Timbers Rd

(972) 906-9696
4.7
(2862) · Restaurants

601 Cedar St

(972) 293-0013
4.7
(339) · Restaurants

5500 Greenville Ave

(214) 385-2333
About

Brooklyn s, located in McKinney, Texas, is a restaurant offering a wide variety of pizzas. The restaurants menu includes pizzas, such as stuffed meat, Manhattan veggie, Brooklyn meat, Bronx Italiano, Queens Alfredo, Staten Island chicken, Five Boroughs, and Hudson Hawaiian. It also offers Italian sandwiches, such as meatball, chicken, and eggplant parmigiana, Italian beef giardiniera, and Philly cheesesteak, as well as pastas, salads, and desserts. Brooklyn s kids menu includes fountain drink, kids slice, marinara and Alfredo, chicken fingers, and kids mac n cheese. The restaurant also offers a selection of domestic and imported premium beers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
73 reviews
514
  
422
  
317
  
28
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John C Thomas review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
John C Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2016, 10:13 AM
Brooklyns still good tasting pizza, but not as good as it use to be.
kmam2015 review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
kmam2015 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 09:48 AM
Very good pizza My wife has eat here before but this was my first time. She ran by and brought one home. Very good. Crust was amazing. I was not about to leave any on the plate like I usually do. Very well made. Not too much sauce. Uniformly made up to the edges. They have great salads too. It's not cheap but you get what you pay for. A great pizza.
james_riefe review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
james_riefe on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

02/28/2015, 10:42 AM
Average take out Pizza is always tough for take out as I prefer it hot and fresh out of the oven. I'd bet the pizza is better for dining in. We'll try again sometime.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer F. review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
Jennifer F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/22/2015, 03:12 AM
Will definitely be going back! One of the best restaurants I've had in a long time!
Ray S review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
Ray S on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/26/2015, 07:27 AM
So So food poor service My sister and husband thought this would be a good place for pizza. Take home. The reviews on this are spot on. Food will keep one from starving, service will get one food, and that is it. Should one have gift cards here I would use them-may not be here too much longer.
TexasVoyager_BW review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
TexasVoyager_BW on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 04:31 AM
It'll do for a pizza dinner with friends... Not bad but not great. Their pizza is your typical find in Texas. Nothing to write home about but just OK - i.e., better than Dominos or Caesars. the calzones and stromboli are at least worthwhile. However, they need to understand that red wine of any sort should NEVER ever be served cold out of an ice box. If you want good pizza, try Palio's instead. If you want even better with an impressive wine list served properly, visit Cadillac off the old town square! The only reason we dropped in tonight was for the great time with our dear friends.
james_riefe review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
james_riefe on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 12:28 PM
Good Pizza Got delivery from here and delivery is always tricky since you don't get that fresh out the oven taste. The delivered pizza was average. I'd like to try again while dining in and see if it's much better.
Lana Love Kluge review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
Lana Love Kluge on Facebook

8 years ago

07/13/2014, 12:56 PM
We have been coming here for a long time but I'm sad to say we will not be back. We were told that there was new ownership and since then service has gone down. Last night my husband went with our kids and there was no air conditioning, no clean plates and no clean forks. The prices have gone up and the service was terrible. I hope things change because we do love your pizza. But until then we will not be dining in your restaurant.
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Saylor review for Brooklyn's Pizzeria
Scott Saylor on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 03:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.