Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brooklyn Style Pizzeria

Claimed
4.6
140 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

87 South Main Street, Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

(908) 760-6768

https://brooklynstylepizzeria.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Restaurants/Food & Dining, Pizza Restaurant, Full-Service Restaurants, Eating Places and Restaurants

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
140 reviews
547
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Griffin on Facebook

17 days ago

10/12/2020, 05:53 AM
ordered 1 large pie with pepperoni it was the best. I'm from New York and it is so hard to find anything close but they hit the mark. Hope they change their hours
Deanna Korhammer on Facebook

a month ago

10/02/2020, 12:50 PM
The customer service is beyond excellent. The pizza is the best I have had in a long time with very reasonable pricing. Tried the fried breaded ravioli!!!
Marlane Raspe on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2020, 08:13 AM
Love their pizza and their daily specials. Super friendly and great service!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dan Fleming on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2020, 06:53 AM
great pizza. drive across the bridge just to have that good NY style pizza
Elana Daigle on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2020, 08:56 AM
We have ordered from Brooklyn Style Pizzeria multiple times both before and during the pandemic and have always recieved excellent customer service. The employees are friendly, their prices are very reasonable, the food is delicious, and most recently- their contactless delivery has been very professional and greatly appreciated! I highly recommend them to anyone in the area!
Jacquie Cassella on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2020, 11:34 AM
Fabulous authentic Italian food...especially the desserts!
Cassandra Kuhl on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2020, 10:20 AM
Their pizza is amazing. We have had a few different kinds of pizza from here and they have all tasted amazing. Highly recommend
Amy Deremer Myers on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2020, 05:09 AM
Ordered Saturday night. I have to say that was the best Italian hoagie I have ever had! The gentleman who took my order was very pleasant/ friendly and was patient with me as it was my first time ordering there. Delivery was fast and the driver called to inform he dropped the order on my porch. Over all, great experience and will be ordering again. Thank you for great service during this difficult time!
Linda Bond Del Monte on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2020, 04:56 AM
First time customers and we will definitely be back. Ordered the pepperoni pizza and it reminds us of the NY pizza we grew up having in NY and at the Jersey shore.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.