Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookland Community Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
74 reviews
|Doctors|West Columbia, SC 29169

500 North 12th Street, 500 N 12th St, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 217-0415

http://www.ecchc.org/locations/brooklandcommunitypediatrics

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

540 Physicians Ln

(803) 778-1941
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

811 W Main St #203

(803) 254-8800
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3241 Harden Street Extension

(803) 252-1801
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

2 Medical Park Rd # 404

(803) 434-6812
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

8 Medical Park Rd # 400

(803) 765-0871

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
74 reviews
545
  
49
  
37
  
23
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josephine Blackmon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Wendy McClagish on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 02:13 AM
Wonderfull people there Iove Dr Rice, these ladies,are,so good with the children
Daniella Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 13:43 PM
Team Doctor Rice❤️ Best Doctor I Have Ever Had� She Always Keeps A Smile On My Face�..
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Marcie Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 13:36 PM
We love Dr Rice she is the best ever. I wish my kids wouldn't grow up just so she could always be their doc
Penelope Mckay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 12:23 PM
Ashley Rust on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:09 AM
My youngest Mary has been going since she was born they all good doctors
Tabithia Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 06:05 AM
I love Dr Rice she is the best doctor ever, when we go she always keeps us laughing and makes sure that we are comfortable, and also aware of whats goin on #TEAMDRRICE
Reek Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 09:29 AM
Jonathan An Linzy on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 09:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.