Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookhaven Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
227 reviews
|Veterinarians|Atlanta, GA 30319

205 Town Blvd #210A, Atlanta, GA 30319

(404) 237-0316

https://brookhavenanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(210) · Healthcare

8495 Hwy 53

(706) 216-8381
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
4.9
(968) · Veterinarians

1425 Klondike Rd SW

(770) 483-1551
4.9
(255) · Veterinarians

3770 Lower Roswell Rd

(770) 578-8522
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
227 reviews
5160
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
111
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bradley Bauman review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Bradley Bauman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 02:41 AM
Thanks for letting me rush Snuggles in this morning!
Amanda Appolloni review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Amanda Appolloni on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 12:26 PM
5 stars all around! My black lab was very lethargic, couldn't hold bowels and so weak. They scheduled her a same day appointment and discussed symptoms and things to keep an eye out for in the meantime on the phone. They were beyond nice to her and made sure she comfortable the entire time. They kept telling me how sweet she was. They also were so nice to me, bringing a box of tissues as I waited. Her being sick got me very nervous. They explained everything clearly before each procedure. She is back to her normal, hyper self and I'm so relieved. I highly, highly recommend this vet!!
Stephanie Pinto Scarce review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Stephanie Pinto Scarce on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:32 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Blair Higginbotham Morgan review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Blair Higginbotham Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 11:05 AM
Linda Rodgers Goodman review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Linda Rodgers Goodman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 12:27 PM
Dr. Horner even likes Pibbles! Three Pits and they LOVE HER - and she adores them. Great, Personal, Care and Attention to the Pets and their owners!
Sheri Byrnes review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Sheri Byrnes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:26 AM
Expensive, but worth it. They get you in and out quickly, yet take time while attending to your pet. Efficient and caring, thorough and clean.
Melissa Buffy Lynch review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Melissa Buffy Lynch on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 11:20 AM
Fábio Nicoletti review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Fábio Nicoletti on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 12:28 PM
Te'Asha Johnson review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Te'Asha Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 03:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.