Logo White
Watch Demo

Brookfield Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
396 reviews
|Dental|Brookfield, WI 53005

13905 West Burleigh Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 786-8440

https://www.brookfielddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(81) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433

1 person is looking at this business

About

We pride ourselves on the comprehensive preventative and restorative dental care that we provide. We offer complete dental services for the whole family while ensuring that your comfort and needs are being met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
396 reviews
5389
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 384 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Mueller-Scheradella on Facebook

7 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:42 AM
So I chipped my front tooth last night, I called right when they opened, got right in and dr. Schuster did a beautiful job of fixing it, can’t even tell it was ever chipped! I’ve been a patient there most of my adult like and would not go anywhere else!
Betty C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/13/2019, 02:20 AM
You guys make it easy for one to see you. Dentist are known not to visit.
Thomas (Tom) Z. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/10/2019, 05:26 AM
You know I would not keep coming here for 20 years and driving all the way from Janesville If I was not completely happy. Everyone is fantastic. I never have to wait long and never feel rushed. Very professional and comfortable.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Carmen B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2019, 03:03 AM
Going for my biannual cleaning and as always, enjoyed the whole experience! My hygienist Jane greeted me with a hug and couldn’t wait to see pictures of our new grandson ❤️😊Dr Mark came in and we talked about our travels and our families. It’s like family when you go to Elmbrook General Dentistry—- even after over 30 years of coming!!
Aurora L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/21/2019, 18:48 PM
Each of my appointments has been lovely and efficient. I tell everyone that the staff are literally the nicest people I've ever met. They are also informative and helpful. They were excited to teach me the best flossing procedures as well as what the x-rays tell them and how to read them! They are very enthusiastic and invested in my oral health. They also make good communication an important part of my experience. I receive texts and phone calls to remind me of my appointments depending on my preference, and they let me know if I someone cancels and I could arrive early! I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Vincent L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:06 AM
It just keep getting better and better! Thank you Jennifer. With Mark gone, Rose stopped by. I asked her if she would take me on as new patient once Mark completely retires. She said yes. Thank you Rose!!
Quan N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/01/2019, 01:12 AM
I came in for the consultation with Dr Pham initially for dental implant and bridge combination. Since my case is a bit complicate due to abnormally short teeth but both Dr Tran and Dr Pham spent their time explaining what the best option for my long term prognosis. Even I am not currently their patient, but both doctors and their staff treated me very professional. I would highly recommend them and thank you both for your time!!!
Bernadette K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/27/2019, 03:21 AM
Initial visit My initial visit was for an emergency; my onlay came out upon flossing. My appointment was for the next day and fortunately Dr. Tran could just recent the onlay. I was very happy with Dr. Tran's treatment. He was very professional and gentle. The staff was very friendly and professional. I made my next appointment for hygiene for June. Thank you for your treatment.
Bernadette K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:03 AM
My initial visit was for an emergency; my onlay came out upon flossing. My appointment was for the next day and fortunately Dr. Tran could just recent the onlay. I was very happy with Dr. Tran's treatment. He was very professional and gentle. The staff was very friendly and professional. I made my next appointment for hygiene for June. Thank you for your treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.