Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookfield Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53005

15010 West Greenfield Avenue, Ste 100, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 754-5500

https://brookfieldchiropractic.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(91) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

1 person is looking at this business

About

With several highly caring, experienced and skilled Brookfield chiropractors under one roof, Brookfield Chiropractic offers a team approach to improving your health. Add to that our modern, professional atmosphere, friendly support staff and on-time service, and you have the leader in Brookfield chiropractic care! At Brookfield Chiropractic We Tailor Our Service To YOU! As Dr. Herrle and Dr. Christiansen explain, "We design our approach to meet each individual's specific needs, rather than expecting patients to adapt to a one-size-fits-all approach to care." If you've been looking for a chiropractor who has the experience to address your specific health concerns, Brookfield Chiropractic is t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 13:42 PM
Did this provider exaggerate his/her or abilities? No, they went above and beyond what they told me they could do Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment? Definitely Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Always Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 03:24 AM
Did this provider exaggerate his/her or abilities? No, they went above and beyond what they told me they could do Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment? Definitely Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Always Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes
M M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/23/2012, 10:10 AM
I was really skeptical about chiropractic but it helped a co-worker, who was a patient of Dr. Herrle's, and she convinced me to give it a try since nothing else (pain management and physical therapy) was helping me. He wasn't in-network with my insurance so I made an appt with Dr. Miller. HE IS INCREDIBLE!! He literally changed my life! After 4 years of living with horrible, daily chronic pain, I was PAIN FREE after only 4 visits! I unfortunately had to start seeing another DC after almost a year with Dr. Miller but that's just because Brookfield Chiropractic isn't open on Tuesdays and due to changes in my work schedule, that's the only day I can be seen. Otherwise, Dr. Miller would definitely still have my business. But I owe my life to him because I was truly on the brink of despair and he was my last hope. He's got an amazing bedside manner and really wants to listen and get to the bottom of what's been bothering you so he can help you. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend him! The only thing I don't like about Brookfield Chiropractic is the open concept of the roller massage tables because there's a feeling of being on an assembly line, with the number of people being ushered in and out, and the fact that the doctors don't close their exam room doors when with patients. There's nothing private about your visit from the time you walk in the doors, to the time you leave. But the care from Dr. Miller? Simply amazing!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Noryne Teske on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/16/2011, 08:19 AM
Brookfield Chiropractic office is the best! – Brookfield Chiropractic is the best office I have found. I was really lucky to find them. I have been going to Chiropractors for many years and I liked the first one I went to but I had to change because of my health insurance changed. Then I went to many different offices and couldn't find the right match for me. I stopped going for a couple of years and I was sick all the time and in pain. So one day I was looking on the internet to find a office close to me and I decided to try this one. I was very happy that I did because they are great. I met Dr Herrle and told him my story and he promised to help me. Everyone there is very nice and cares about me as a person, not just a customer. They want me to be healthy. Then I was in 2 separate car accidents in wich they helped me through and I got a lot better. I would reccommend this office to anyone. I have talked some of my friends into going there and they are so grateful to me for sending them there. They too have gotten very good results from the docs! This is definatelely the best Chiropractic office around!
Chef Bob on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/12/2011, 01:27 AM
They really Care !!!!!!! – Brookfield Chiropractic is the place to go for back pain. The staff is 5 star and they genuinely care about you as a person , not just a client. Dr Miller really cares about what he does , I can once again bend over and bend down without pain screaming from my back . I highly recommend them to anyone with back pain .
Klemmy on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/07/2011, 01:28 AM
Professional & Comforting – I had whiplash injuries a few years ago, and Dr. Herrle was able to help me and I feel 100%percent better than last year. I recommend anyone go to get checked out!
Kevin Herrle DC on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/26/2010, 09:04 AM
Best Docs Around – This is the place to go for chiropractic care and massage. They care and will help, even if it's a referral to another type of Doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.