Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Farmington Hills North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
26 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Farmington Hills, MI 48331

27950 Drake Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48331

(248) 489-9362

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-farmington-hills-north.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

1330 Kenneth St

(810) 744-2506
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

319 Northbound Gratiot Ave

(586) 690-7500
4.8
(72) · Wellness

701 Market St

(248) 236-8300
4.8
(27) · Wellness

101 Devonshire Dr

(810) 245-7646
4.6
(30) · Wellness

15649 S Telegraph Rd

(734) 344-7331
4.5
(73) · Assisted Living Facilities

7700 Nemco Way

(810) 227-7666
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
26 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Deslippe Coyle review for Brookdale Farmington Hills North
Mary Deslippe Coyle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:52 AM
My mom has been living here for 1.5 years. She was previously living at an assisted living facility but required more nursing care and supervision. All of the staff have been wonderful! My mom receives excellent care and attention from all of the staff.She is very happy living there.I don't have to worry leaving her at BFHN. They really care about the residents and go out of their way to meet all of their requirements. I am confident that my mom is getting the care she needs. Communicating with the nursing staff has been excellent, whether it is through a phone call or an email. Always a prompt response.Lots of activities every day!
Patti Graham review for Brookdale Farmington Hills North
Patti Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 03:48 AM
The support team, staff members, caregivers, administration - every single person associated with BFHN is compassionate, caring, and kind. My family was lost until we found this team and they have truly changed the life of my sister. We cannot give enough praise for the professionalism and loving care provided every single day.
La Anderson review for Brookdale Farmington Hills North
La Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:43 AM
My uncle Clifford was at Brookdale for 2 years. As I lived in Canada, it was hard to visit regularly, but I knew he was in good hands. During his last days, Amy set up a FaceTime with him and I. I was able to say my final goodbye. Thank you everyone at Brookdale❤️ for such excellent care of my uncle.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Charlotte Spurr-Thibault Balluff review for Brookdale Farmington Hills North
Charlotte Spurr-Thibault Balluff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 12:24 PM
A huge thank you to Amie Schulz with Brookdale Farmington Hills North for working with A Place for You and our client. During the COVID-19 epidemic touring senior living communities is not possible as they are not allowing visitors during this time to protect their residents. Amie took the time to give my client a personalized virtual tour! My client was able to view the community's amenities, dining, and living spaces. My client had the opportunity to ask questions and learn more about the life-enriching environment their memory care community has to offer in real time! Thank you Amie! https://findaplaceforyou.com/
Sue Bush review for Brookdale Farmington Hills North
Sue Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:08 AM
Responsive management and compassionate care. My family member has adjusted well and is happy living at this home.
Julie Scott review for Brookdale Farmington Hills North
Julie Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:35 AM
Kathy Fandale review for Brookdale Farmington Hills North
Kathy Fandale on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 06:23 AM
My mom has been there for 4 months now. She is comfortable and treated well. The staff is caring and kind, even when my mom is tired, grumpy, and confused. Their job is not easy, but they do it well.
Sandra Speer review for Brookdale Farmington Hills North
Sandra Speer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Sweetapple review for Brookdale Farmington Hills North
Gary Sweetapple on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:32 AM
An across-the-board top flight experience! The Brookdale staff is professional, dedicated and very caring. Our parents enjoyed their new home; I loved visiting them, as well as, the other wonderful residents.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.