Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Charlotte East

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
158 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Charlotte, NC 28212

6053 Wilora Lake Rd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 537-8848

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-charlotte-east.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Assisted Living Facilities

401 W Academy St

(704) 445-1554
5.0
(2) · Retirement Homes

11230 Ballantyne Trace Ct

(704) 544-7220
5.0
(10) · Assisted Living Facilities

9120 Willow Ridge Rd

(704) 815-9000
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1125 10th St Blvd NW

(828) 322-6995

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Wellness

10201 Connell Rd

(704) 545-1366

5 people are looking at this business

About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
158 reviews
5146
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
La'Sheena W. review for Brookdale Charlotte East
La'Sheena W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/27/2021, 04:13 AM
EVERYONE AT DENTISTRY OF THE CAROLINAS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND FRIENDLY BUT I LOVE MY DENTAL HYGIENIST ASHLEY I'VE HAD SOME BAD EXPERIENCES WITH GET MY TEETH CLEANED BUT NOW I LOOK FORWARD TO IT ASHLEY IS FIRM AND GENTLE ALL AT THE SAME TIME I CAN TELL MY TEETH HAVE BEEN THOROUGHLY CLEANED AND I HAVE NO PAIN I LOVE ASHLEY AND THE ENTIRE DENTISTRY OF THE CAROLINAS STAFF I PROMISE YOU WILL BE COMPLETELY SATISFIED!
Letitia M. review for Brookdale Charlotte East
Letitia M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/14/2021, 09:43 AM
I have an awesome visit every time I go to DOC, every one are polite and always sensitive to your needs.
Chetia J. review for Brookdale Charlotte East
Chetia J. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/13/2021, 12:29 PM
My only thing is the wait to be seen and the disrespectful people in the lobby waiting with you but I know y’all have no control over that but other than that I had a good visit and experience with the team everyone from check in to check out was very nice caring kind and very attentive to my needs or me in general
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Catherine D. review for Brookdale Charlotte East
Catherine D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 07:03 AM
Excellent Service
Sharon A. review for Brookdale Charlotte East
Sharon A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2020, 10:31 AM
I was very pleased with my new dentures and everyone in it was so funny and nice I really feel like I was one of the crew working there LOL the ladies were so nice I really enjoyed all of them and I would refer you guys to someone if they ever need dental service again thank you for your help and you guys have a merry Christmas and a Happy New year's
Susana A. review for Brookdale Charlotte East
Susana A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/27/2020, 15:56 PM
Very good
John R. review for Brookdale Charlotte East
John R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/27/2020, 01:26 AM
Polite professional
Sharon A. review for Brookdale Charlotte East
Sharon A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/23/2020, 10:40 AM
Everyone and it was so friendly and so helpful and the dentist text she was awesome I can't remember their names but all I'm at Albemarle road doc was beautiful they all treated me like I was at home I really felt like I was at home I've been dealing with gym for too much great forget my new dentist I finally got them and it feels good I'm going to miss him but I will be back to visit them
Deborah F. review for Brookdale Charlotte East
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/07/2020, 09:11 AM
It was wonderful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.