Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bronzology Airbrush Tanning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

1333 2nd Street, Ste 100 Studio 36, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(424) 262-0805

http://bronzologyairbrushtanning.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3353 S Bristol St

(714) 557-1510
5.0
(61) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

414 N Camden Dr #175

(310) 275-6694
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

3100 E Imperial Hwy # F8

(310) 635-0579
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

4706 W Magnolia Blvd

(818) 980-6587
About

Specialties Bronzology Airbrush Tanning™ is an in-studio and mobile spray tanning company specializing in contouring, bridal, media, competition, and everyday tans. Are you interested in tanning for pre-vacation, special event, photo shoot, wedding, fitness competition or just to keep that summer glow going? We will customize a flawless, natural looking, golden tan to meet the specific needs of each client without overlooking a single detail. All of our spray tan technicians are certified to ensure the perfect customized spray tan. Our professional system can be easily set up at your home, office, or any location you choose as long as there is an electrical outlet in close proximity. N

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dana Woodall Benson review for Bronzology Airbrush Tanning
Dana Woodall Benson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2015, 04:42 AM
Very knowledgable and professional! Did an amazing job! Beautiful tan!
Lauren Bidlock review for Bronzology Airbrush Tanning
Lauren Bidlock on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 05:28 AM
Erin Nicole Call review for Bronzology Airbrush Tanning
Erin Nicole Call on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 03:44 AM
Her spray tans are flawless and her customer service is top notch!! Simply the best around....try out Bronzology Airbrush Tanning and you will never go anywhere else, ever again :)!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tilly Forman review for Bronzology Airbrush Tanning
Tilly Forman on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 10:31 AM
Marissa Bower review for Bronzology Airbrush Tanning
Marissa Bower on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 04:56 AM
Andrew Cook review for Bronzology Airbrush Tanning
Andrew Cook on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 01:36 AM
Cindy Villanueva-LaSalle review for Bronzology Airbrush Tanning
Cindy Villanueva-LaSalle on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:44 AM
Monique did an amazing job! I had the Contour D Or skinny spray tan and it was such a great experience. Monique uses a flawless technique that gives you a beautiful, natural looking tan and the contouring actually made my abs come out of hiding!. I felt amazing afterwards and within 72 hours I had lost over 8 inches overall!. I would highly recommend Monique to anyone who wants a gorgeous airbrushed tan or better yet, get the Contour D Or and a spray tan and lose inches as well. It doesn't get any better than that :)
Amy Vardijan review for Bronzology Airbrush Tanning
Amy Vardijan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 08:56 AM
Monique is excellent in making sure to give you the custom tan you want. I don't go to anyone else. Highly recommend!
Heather Greenman review for Bronzology Airbrush Tanning
Heather Greenman on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 03:35 AM
Monique gave me the best, most even spray tan I have ever had! It didn't look like the typical orangey spray tans I have gotten in the past. I even went to dinner that evening without showering... no fake tanner smell, wahoo! I bought a great package deal and look forward to more spectacular and oh-so convenient spray tans in my near future!! Thanks Monique!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.