Logo White
Watch Demo

Bronze Goddess Spray Tans

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Beauty|Livermore, CA 94550

2455 Fourth Street, Suite 110, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 243-7292

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Sungo
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1005 A St #209

(415) 786-5254

3 people are looking at this business

Full Body Tanning
5.0
(3) · Beauty

858 Alamo Dr

(707) 446-5558

2 people are looking at this business

Re Live Thai Massage & Bodywork
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3699 17th St

(415) 578-9700

1 person is looking at this business

Sun City Tanning
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4436 Clayton Rd

(925) 687-4826

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dayna Titus on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 04:16 AM
The BEST!! Thank you so much... she’s amazing everyone, best tan ever and sooo nice.
Kailani Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 11:53 AM
I had never had any kind of tan that wasn't from the sun, but was looking to get one for my senior prom back in May of last year. I had heard and seen so many horror stories of girls turning out orange so I was a little hesitant. So I did my research and based on Christine's amazing yelp reviews I drove 35 minutes to get my spray tan from her and boy was it worth it! I walked out the perfect tan, looking like I had just spent a week in Hawaii! You can tell she knows what she's doing and that she loves her job. I've been back a few more times for special occasions and have always gotten the perfect tan. Thanks, Christine!!
Catherine Velasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:55 AM
Christine is great at what she does! I love my tan!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Courtney Carscadden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 10:58 AM
Christine has done my spray tan for two different weddings I have been in and they were both fantastic!
Ashlee Petrilli on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 14:56 PM
Christine does such a great job!! First of all, booking the appointment is super easy. Second, she takes her time and makes sure the tan is perfect. She's super friendly and makes the whole appointment very comfortable. She's my go-to for a spray tan! Plus she uses a Vegan and PEETA safe formula. Highly recommend you go to her.
Caryn Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 12:42 PM
I had a fabulous spray tan done from Christine for the first time. She was very nice and did a great job. The spray tan lasted longer then it usually has at other places. Looked very natural..� I would highly recommend her!
Jonell Lesch Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 08:30 AM
Loved this last time I went, and looking forward to going again this week... Christine is amazing �
Melanie R. Brunner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 06:51 AM
I was nervous about getting my first spray tan for my Las Vegas vacay but Christine made me feel totally comfortable. She did a fantastic job and I am now hooked! I am returning to her for another tan. Thanks Christine!
Tina Cacci on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 04:44 AM
Christine did an amazing job!!! She is very professional my tan looks amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.