Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broderick Dusek and DeLeon Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|Orthodontists|Savannah, GA 31406

500 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 355-7022

https://www.savannahorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1051) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1195) · Pediatric Dentists

4849 Paulsen St

(912) 298-5437
4.9
(201) · Dental

206 Johnny Mercer Blvd

(912) 897-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(76) · Dental

960 Ribaut Rd Suite 2

(843) 525-6228

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Dental

1050 Fording Island Rd Suite F

(843) 757-9760

21 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Broderick and Dusek Orthodontics, a longtime staple in your orthodontic care community. We love to see patients of ALL ages, because we believe that everyone deserves a great smile. Our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. While being a well-established practice in the community, we continue to strive to utilize the latest orthodontic technology to create personalized treatment plans that are customized to fit each patient’s needs. We offer traditional stainless steel and clear ceramic braces as well as clear tray systems such as Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
178 reviews
5154
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 88 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Damron on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 07:47 AM
Christina Cannon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 11:33 AM
Hands down best orthodontic practice in the low country. Great doctors and amazing staff!
Melissa Rhodes Bond on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 06:11 AM
My daughter just got her braces off today, her teeth look wonderful! 2 1/2 years was well worth it. Thank you!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Krystal Wright-Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 12:27 PM
Martha C. Cavazos Rosales on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 10:07 AM
Es un excelente Dr y muy buen trabajo que realizan además que el personal es de primera calidad hacen un muy buen equipo y tiene muy buenas opciones de pago mis tres hijas fueron sus pacientes y el resultado es el mismo. Unos dientes perfectos y una hermosa sonrisa. ME ENCANTÓ. ..
Starr Cribelar Ritchie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:48 AM
We have been very happy with all of the doctors and staff. The office staff is very efficient and understanding if you have to cancel/rearrange appointments. Would highly recommend to anyone
Renicka Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 14:37 PM
Tiffany L Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 14:15 PM
This is the best place to entrust with my daughter's dental care. The office is looks amazing, entire staff is professional, and friendly! Great customer service and environment!
Amy McKinney Welch on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:05 PM
I took my 8 year old daughter to see Dr Dusek for an evaluation for braces. The front desk staff was very professional and nice and answered all of my questions. My daughter was nervous and Dr Dusek made her feel very comfortable and put her mind at ease about the thought of needing braces. He also answered all of her questions and explained the braces process so that she could understand. I also like the fact that they offer affordable payment plans as opposed to only using financing options such as Care Credit. We had a very pleasant visit and look forward to her second appointment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.