Logo White

Brock Properties Inc

Own this business?
4.6
23 reviews
|Real Estate|Pensacola, FL 32504

About

Our page is a place to showcase our active listings and to share matters relating to Property Management and Real Estate as a whole.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

07/18/2017, 18:07 PM
Great family owned business went above and beyond for us & change our life we had moved from upstate New York found this house Mike got us in there met some great friends in neighborhood found a great community to live in and actually bought a house just down the street because we loved neighborhood so much after a one-year rental agreement with Brock properties.thank you mike we will always remember what you did for us. God bless
The White Family.
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2015, 11:11 AM
Great folks to work with. They are extremely experienced. I've been a renter with them as the property manager and now I'm working with them as a property owner and they are 5 Star all the way.
Business Response:

With roughly 10-yrs between the two. Wow time flies! Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business.

on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2015, 12:09 PM
Best service & great customer care! They rented our property in less than 10 days!
Business Response:

We appreciate your business!

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2014, 08:09 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2014, 15:02 PM
on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2014, 10:02 AM
Business Response:

Luke, I noticed that you put 3-stars but don't find where we've ever done business together. If there is anything we can do to improve please feel free to reach me directly. With thanks, Mike Brock 850-494-2449 or mike@brockproperties.com.

on Superpages

5 years ago

10/23/2013, 07:10 AM
It is with great pleasure that we congratulate the team at Brock Properties, Inc. on 20 years of property management service. We have thoroughly enjoyed our owner-property manager relationship with them since 2001. Their business and personal integrity, trust, and professionalism are greatly appreciated by us. Their management style is good for owners and tenants. Way to go, Brocks.
on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2013, 12:08 PM
on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2013, 15:07 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.