Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brocach Irish Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Bars|Milwaukee, WI 53202

1850 N Water St, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 431-9009

https://www.brocach.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Knox on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 16:56 PM
Rebecca Knox on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 13:05 PM
Becky Pierson on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 11:34 AM
Sarah Henry check it out :)
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Craig Galarneau on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 05:56 AM
worldly guy on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/06/2012, 16:17 PM
My wife and I went on a Friday night. Our dinner included: Golden beet salad, shepard's pie and a rueben. We were satified with the flavor and proportions. We will be back @Devamom The service was good considering that it is a tavern with 2 floors. What ratio of server/table are you expecting. Maybe you shouldn't act so douchy.
Devamom on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/05/2011, 18:41 PM
Bad service, Ok food – I was excited to take my girlfriends here for dinner because I had heard it was really good. Now I wish we would have spent our money elsewhere. The server made the whole experience very unpleasant for us. She had too many customers at once and couldn't keep up. On top of that, she was not attentive to the fact that there was food in front of us that we were not enjoying. We were never asked if everything was alright. Finally I waved her over to tell her my complaint with my food and she took it away without offering something else and then still charged me for it. I do not go out to eat very often anymore due to time and financial reasons, but when I do I expect it to be a treat not a hassle. I am disappointed in the service and the food at Brocach.
Clay M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2010, 02:31 AM
Best Irish in Milwaukee Brocach's menu is amazing! Great Burgers and Corned Beef. Their Scotch and Irish whiskey selection is the best I've seen in Milwaukee. Atmosphere is great. Staff is always good. Their Happy hour offers half priced scotch and whiskey. This is my favorite place to feel cozy and enjoy a nice Balvenie. Try their Bloody Mary too, these guys are serious about it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.