Logo White
Watch Demo

Brocach Irish Pub

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

1850 N Water St, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

(414) 431-9009

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Beverlee's Bartending & Staffing Services
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

100 N Rancho Rd Suite 123

(805) 492-0385

2 people are looking at this business

Bar S Ranch
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

5302 182 St

(785) 998-4335
Waterloo Food Etc and Waterloo Daiquiris
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

7904 Saint Claude Drive

(225) 638-3019

1 person is looking at this business

Elim's Lounge
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3501 N 6th St

(414) 265-7205

1 person is looking at this business

Vodkaba
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

510 Atlantic Ave

(617) 217-5147
Blissful Manicure Pedicure Lounge
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

225 W Center St

(919) 285-4856

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Knox on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2013, 16:56 PM
Becky Pierson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 11:34 AM
Sarah Henry check it out :)
Craig Galarneau on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 05:56 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
worldly guy on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 16:17 PM
My wife and I went on a Friday night. Our dinner included: Golden beet salad, shepard's pie and a rueben. We were satified with the flavor and proportions. We will be back
@Devamom
The service was good considering that it is a tavern with 2 floors. What ratio of server/table are you expecting. Maybe you shouldn't act so douchy.
Devamom on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/05/2011, 18:41 PM
Bad service, Ok food – I was excited to take my girlfriends here for dinner because I had heard it was really good. Now I wish we would have spent our money elsewhere. The server made the whole experience very unpleasant for us. She had too many customers at once and couldn't keep up. On top of that, she was not attentive to the fact that there was food in front of us that we were not enjoying. We were never asked if everything was alright. Finally I waved her over to tell her my complaint with my food and she took it away without offering something else and then still charged me for it.
I do not go out to eat very often anymore due to time and financial reasons, but when I do I expect it to
...  more>>
Clay M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2010, 02:31 AM
Best Irish in Milwaukee
Brocach's menu is amazing! Great Burgers and Corned Beef. Their Scotch and Irish whiskey selection is the best I've seen in Milwaukee. Atmosphere is great. Staff is always good. Their Happy hour offers half priced scotch and whiskey. This is my favorite place to feel cozy and enjoy a nice Balvenie. Try their Bloody Mary too, these guys are serious about it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.