Logo White
Watch Demo

Broadway Vacuum

Own this business?
4.4
16 reviews
|Home Services|Englewood, Colorado 80113

3740 S Broadway, Englewood, Colorado 80113

(303) 781-7448

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Torch and Regulator Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1155 West 675 North

(801) 222-3150
Hartland Appliance Repair
5.0
(2) · Home Services

110 Cottonwood Ave

(262) 842-1165
Appliance King
5.0
(2) · Home Services

64 Duran Dr

(415) 479-1690

4 people are looking at this business

Cauley's Appliance Services
5.0
(9) · Home Services

122 W Bethalto Blvd

(618) 377-8305

1 person is looking at this business

A To Zinck Appliance Repair
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1995 62nd Drive

(772) 713-1138
Fixthingz Appliance Repair
5.0
(29) · Home Services

1829 NE 49th St

(267) 303-8291

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to All Rays Vacuum & Sewing! We are your source for all vacuum cleaner and sewing machine services in Englewood, Colorado. All Rays Vacuum & Sewing sells machines, provides repairs and offers great service to keep your machine up and running. Our shop carries an inventory of over 150 new and used vacuum cleaners. We carry such name brands as: * Eureka * Hoover * Oreck * Electrolux * Lindhaus For great service time and valuable insight, look no further than All Rays Vacuum & Sewing. We sell the best and service the rest! Call All Rays Vacuum & Sewing today for more details! 10% off any purchases of $500.00 or greater

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
16 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Poche on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/20/2018, 10:40 AM
    I’ve been coming here Six years and it’s great always had what I needed and are always helpful if I have any questions.
    Best vacuum store in Denver
    Maxine Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2018, 08:29 AM
    Why do you keep deleting my review?
    Respond to negative reviews
    Jill Krugman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2017, 00:04 AM
    Warning: I had my tried and true Singer sewing machine serviced here. The service actually made the machine run worse and my thread broke constantly. Also, the bobbin winder they fixed rebroke a few months later. When I brought it back they were “under new ownership” and offered to “fix” it at a “discount” rate of $100. I’d already paid that much the first time around and have no reason to trust they know what they are doing after having made it worse the first time. They should take responsibility for the issue and fix it at a reasonable rate.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Aaron Mote on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/31/2017, 05:11 AM
    Awesome shop, they really know their Vaccums! Thanks for the help!
    Jennifer Evans Kelly on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/31/2017, 01:39 AM
    This company is the best!! They care about the customers needs and works with your budget. I highly recommend them.
    Alice Packer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/31/2016, 08:19 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind review Alice. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks!

    Brittany Whittaker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/30/2016, 04:39 AM
    Business Response:

    Hey Brittany, thank you so much for the kind five star review! Talk to you soon!

    Jeff Berens on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/30/2016, 04:33 AM
    I love the people at this store. Always willing to help me out with any questions or problems I may be having with my vacuum. Highly recommend All Ray's Vacuum and Sewing.
    Business Response:

    Jeff! Thank you for the kind review. Talk to you soon. Happy 2017!

    Ron Unger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/30/2016, 00:26 AM
    Never even heard of Riccar before going there. Best machine ever built. Dustin, Don and Michael really know their stuff. And that central vac guy, brilliant !
    Business Response:

    Hey Ron, thanks so much for the kind words and support!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.