Logo White
Watch Demo

Broadway Store

Own this business?
4.4
55 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Hackensack, New Jersey 07601

265 Main St, Hackensack, New Jersey 07601

(201) 996-9393

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Unison Gifts Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

13915 Live Oak Ave

(626) 814-8334

1 person is looking at this business

Il Orchid Company
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

11555 U.S. Hwy 1 N

(561) 625-0333
Kathy's Flowers
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

10353 Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 991-1990
Heaven Scent Flowers & Gift
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3981 E Sunset Rd

(702) 740-9165
Twilight Florist
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

519 S Main St

(919) 556-1669

1 person is looking at this business

Gift Baskets
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

4914 50th St

(806) 785-7550

About

We specialize in wedding fabrics, mother of the bride fabrics, imported laces, trimmings, sequences and appliques. English woolens, imported velvets, pure silks, silk chiffons, charmeuse, metallic fabrics, and many more. In addition we carry a large selection of decoration fabrics, upholstery etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
55 reviews
543
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.4Google
  • 11 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Okoskin Benjamin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 05:25 AM
They have a "Garment District" selection with a hometown touch! Don't schlep over the bridge to NYC. This place is the spot!
Linda Kirkella on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 16:40 PM
pretty much every kind of fabric there is !! loved this place
Sharon Albin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 12:26 PM
Can't wait to return! I have been looking for a hard to find fabric for a while, and Adrian directed me to it almost as soon as I walked through the door. This will become my new go to store.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kenneth Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 16:25 PM
Greatest fabric store on the planet! Rare and exotic fabrics are almost impossible to find anymore, but Broadway's got them!
Ido Giat on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 09:17 AM
Jeff Foust on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:36 AM
Dana Jacobo Abecasis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2015, 14:06 PM
Espectacular y vayan muy bonita mercancía buenos precios y mejor atención
Kathleen Schrader on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2015, 05:40 AM
I contacted them through Facebook looking for Russian veiling. I live in VA, but planned to be in NJ visiting. They asked me to stop in while I was there. When I did they were clueless as to what I was looking for and extremely rude. I will never go there again
Business Response:

Dear Ms Schrader, In response to your comment on our facebook we are very sorry you had such a bad experience in our store. We couldn’t understand what you meant by Russian Veiling. In the meantime we found the merchandise you are looking for, and we already have it in the store. We would like to convey our compliments to your Husband for being the perfect gentleman in our store.…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Gabriella Namian on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.