Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broadway Ballroom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
82 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Alexandria, MN 56308

115 30th Ave E, Alexandria, MN 56308

(320) 763-6565

https://gardencenterlanes.com/pages/broadway-ballroom-home/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Catering, Weddings, Off Site Catering, Family Special Events, Class Reunions, Call US for Catering Service Reservations, Business Meetings, Banquet Facilities for Over 600, Anniversaries, Banquet Facilities Available for Over 600 Guests

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
82 reviews
543
  
424
  
38
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Busker Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 10:01 AM
Friendly and patient staff. Clean and very nice place for weddings.
Derek Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 17:56 PM
Amazing job guys keep up the good work
Zachary Ourada on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 10:10 AM
The Boradway Ballroom is a great place to have a wedding reception. Jenna was extremely easy to work with during the planning process. We bounced ideas off each other and she gave insight on how things work best for their venue. If we started to get stressed or worked up in all the craziness of planning, she remained calm and kept things going in the right direction. They do an amazing job of decorating and a open to you doing your own decorations. All I heard were amazing things about the food. The bartenders did a great job of keeping 250 guests full and keeping track of the open bar tab for us. All of the staff was friendly. We got all this for one of the best prices we could find in the area. Thank you to the team at the Broadway Ballroom.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Cindi Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:52 AM
So accommodating- plan your next outing here. you wont be disappointed.
Brittany Hellermann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:02 AM
Just had my wedding there! Jenna and Alicia were super easy to work with. The food was delicious and the decor was very pretty! People commented about what a nice venue it is.
Business Response:

Thank you, Brittany Hellermann! You and your family were wonderful to work with. Best wishes to you and Kyle on a wonderful life together!❤️ Jenna & Alicia

Lynne Seline Cosmano on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:06 AM
Lynn Bruski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:00 AM
I did a craft fair there. We couldn't bring our own good in... had to order their food. I got a cheeseburger and fries. The burger was dry, dry, dry the fries were less than luke warm. The building itself is nice. The dance floor clearly needs to be replaced. But, for an event like a craft fair it worked fine
Joel Ekberg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:28 AM
Jessica Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:15 AM
Had my wedding reception here Nov2014. [I am extremely picky with steak, to the point I refuse to eat it- ever] The way they make their steak (in mass quantity) is to die for! Awhhh YUMMM!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.