Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Britani Bonadona, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

500 Rue De La Vie St # 100, Suite 310, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 250-1070

https://www.lwha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9240
About

Britani Bonadona, M.D. practices as an OBGYN in Baton Rouge, LA. Services: Britani Bonadona, M.D. offers OBGYN services in Baton Rouge, LA at 500 Rue De La Vie St Suite 310, Baton Rouge, LA 70817. Obstetricians & Gynecologists (OBGYN) specialize in female reproductive health issues as well as gynecological health issues. To learn more about OBGYN services, or to make an appointment with Britani Bonadona, M.D. in Baton Rouge, LA, please call (225) 201-0413.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5148
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Casey Rose Freeman review for Britani Bonadona, MD
Casey Rose Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 10:10 AM
I absolutely love her. I was seeing an ob/gyn at lane before her. She is a very amazing doctor, she’s caring, understanding, and listens to her patients whenever they have an issue. I recommend her to anyone if they’re looking for an OB/GYN
Nicole Zeller review for Britani Bonadona, MD
Nicole Zeller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 20:44 PM
she doesnt care and doesnt listen. she almost killed me because she doesnt listen to her patients. she was so neglectful nothing I said mattered till after. she even admitted she messed up during the c section. she refused to listen and now. I have high blood pressure forever. the appointments took 2+ hours to be seen for 5 minutes it was horrible I should have switched
Casey Freeman review for Britani Bonadona, MD
Casey Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 10:02 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Bonadona, it is very hard to find a doctor who is understanding, but I’m glad I met her, she goes above and beyond for her patients, she will answer any questions you have, I recommend her
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Brianna Aydell review for Britani Bonadona, MD
Brianna Aydell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 15:22 PM
Absolutely amazing! She made me feel so comfortable during my delivery. She is very knowledge and down to earth!
Kimberly Holland review for Britani Bonadona, MD
Kimberly Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 06:31 AM
Compassion, Support... she is beyond amazing. I couldn't have made it through loss and pregnancy without her.
Karly Garrett review for Britani Bonadona, MD
Karly Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 04:03 AM
Dr. Bonadona and her entire staff are amazing people. They have gone above and beyond for me before and during my pregnancy. I have had some complications during my pregnancy and she has not stop trying to find me some relief and answers. She is so caring and makes each visit so personal. Even on her days off, she has visited me in the hospital and made numerous phone calls to check on me and talk with other doctors about my conditions. I highly recommend her for an OB/GYN. I can’t say enough great things about her!
Ebonee Johnson review for Britani Bonadona, MD
Ebonee Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:34 AM
She delivered both my babies. She is super knowledgeable and supportive. We love her!
Tanisha Williams review for Britani Bonadona, MD
Tanisha Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 05:21 AM
She is an awesome doctor that really cares about the patient's well being. Dr. Bonadona is down to earth and makes sure you understand what is going on.
Rebekah Estay Coulon review for Britani Bonadona, MD
Rebekah Estay Coulon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 21:01 PM
My physician was out of town and I had my weekly Ob checkup with Dr Bonadona. I had to be delivered that same day. Dr Bonadona was compassionate and caring to not only me but my teenage daughter who was with me. She guided her calmly with instructions on who she needed to call to have come and why. Even after the delivery that day, she checked on me throughout the weekend. Love her and the care she gave us!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.