Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brisendine Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Fraser, MI 48026

31938 Groesbeck Hwy, Fraser, MI 48026

(586) 771-1693

http://brisendineheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1641 Caniff St

(313) 867-8326
5.0
(4) · Contractors

21 Romeo Plank Rd

(586) 263-0480
5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

29301 Garrison Rd

(248) 486-4640
5.0
(250) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2793 Plymouth Rd

(888) 948-3828
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

12160 Farmington Rd

(734) 522-1990
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

19391 Connecticut St

(586) 774-0000
About

Specializing in: - Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems - Air Duct Cleaning - Duct Cleaning - Heating Contractors & Specialties - Major Appliances - Small Appliances - Furnaces-Heating - Air Conditioning Service & Repair - Air Conditioning Equipment & Systems - Cleaning Contractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gerry Kaminski review for Brisendine Heating & Cooling
Gerry Kaminski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:32 AM
My furnace quit working, and Brisendine was recommended to me. They were prompt in arriving when they said they would, and fortunately it was a minor problem that was remedied in about 15 minutes. Very professional and very reasonable price. I will recommend Brisendine to anyone.
Marissa Labadie Rolig review for Brisendine Heating & Cooling
Marissa Labadie Rolig on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:19 AM
Michelle Malone review for Brisendine Heating & Cooling
Michelle Malone on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:41 AM
At the end of last summer my air conditioner went out for good. A few weeks ago we had Brisendine Heating and cooling install a new air conditioner, air cleaner, dehumidifier and furnace. All the old stuff was removed and all the new stuff installed, just in time for the 90 degree days we had. I just want to give a shout out to Steve and his crew for the great job. They worked diligently all day. If you are looking for a great family owned company. We highly recommend them. Thanks again!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dianne Gerdeman review for Brisendine Heating & Cooling
Dianne Gerdeman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 03:26 AM
Awesome Customer Service! Trustworthy, Polite and Fair Prices. Will call again if needed and plan to recommend to friends (and everyone). Thank You Brisendine Heating & Cooling. Again, awesome job, well done.
Sandy Pacilio MacLean review for Brisendine Heating & Cooling
Sandy Pacilio MacLean on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 00:47 AM
Five stars are not enough!! I've dealt with Brisendine for over 25 years and will never call anyone else for heating or cooling issues! Professional, trustworthy, friendly and honest. They do superior work and stand by it!
Eileen O. review for Brisendine Heating & Cooling
Eileen O. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 05:01 AM
Great family owned company. I just had them out to inspect my furnace for winter. Definitely a company that you can trust. Would recommend them to anyone!
Mary Przytulski review for Brisendine Heating & Cooling
Mary Przytulski on Facebook

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 04:34 AM
Tony Parisi review for Brisendine Heating & Cooling
Tony Parisi on Facebook

9 years ago

04/06/2013, 05:02 AM
Suzanne V. review for Brisendine Heating & Cooling
Suzanne V. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/10/2012, 02:16 AM
Mike has installed two complete furnace and air's for us over the last 20 years. Pricing is exceptional and professionalism is there at all phases of the install. We would recommend them to everyone! They are by far, the best around!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.