Logo White
Watch Demo

Briosa Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Retail|Frankfort, IL 60423

22 S White St, Frankfort, IL 60423

(815) 464-3008

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Shopaholics
5.0
(3) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377

1 person is looking at this business

Gold Coast Couture
5.0
(10) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182

2 people are looking at this business

Muse
5.0
(1) · Retail

106 N Marion St

(708) 948-7052

2 people are looking at this business

Lois & Company
5.0
(4) · Retail

2014 Central St

(847) 869-0222

5 people are looking at this business

Jila La Belle Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

8032 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 653-6153

1 person is looking at this business

J Jill
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

100 Oakbrook Ctr

(630) 954-2901

About

Briosa Boutique is located at 22 S White St, Frankfort, IL. This business specializes in Retail Shopping. Briosa Boutique is open Mon, 11am-3pm; Tue, 10am-7pm; Wed, 10am-7pm; Thu, 10am-7pm; Fri, 10am-7pm; Sat, 11am-5pm; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Cash, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyson Deegan on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 09:30 AM
I always feel better after a stop at Briosa Boutique!
Sue Carlson Wayda on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:37 AM
Love Briosa. Such a fun place to shop & Beautiful things. Thank you Debbie for helping Matthew shop. I � my presents.
Patricia Field on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:58 AM
Dear Girls at Briosa, I wanted to once again thank you for having just the right thing! I felt so lovely last night in a satin cranberry top which was a last-minute purchase for a date. Even my grown daughter said, “Mom, that outfit is perfect!” You always have such beautiful items! I love coming in! The atmosphere and ladies there are always so welcoming! Glad my girlfriend told me about you a couple years ago! We love you guys!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the compliment. Not being to tech savvy, I just seen your message. Thanks again and Merry Christmas!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Deb Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:26 AM
Tami Galbreath on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 09:50 AM
I love this boutique with their unique items and friendliness!
Sandy Seskauskas-Petkewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 05:41 AM
Hi Rae, The girls were very impressed with the Briosa Downers Grove boutique. By far the favorite of all stores in the area. They liked that you showed us around, put things on and demonstrated ways to work with scarves, "ponchos" etc. The "sleeves" for wearing under short sleeve tops to give them a sleeve are a great new item especially for us older gals! You do a great job of promoting the stores lovely and unique selections. My granddaughter and her mom will love their matching bunny aprons!
Mary Tongren on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:07 AM
Cathie Bradich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:37 AM
My favorite store! Beautiful and unique pieces. Staff are welcoming and helpful.
Katherine Kienle Trost on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 13:12 PM
This is by far my favorite boutique! They have a beautiful selection and are always getting new items in. The only "problem" I have is that I want pretty much everything in the store ;) Great place for finding a unique gift as well. Lots of jewelry/scarfs/wraps.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words😊

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.