Logo White
Watch Demo

Brill's Karate

Claimed
4.9
54 reviews
|Karate|Spotswood, NJ 08884

508 Main St, Spotswood, NJ 08884

(732) 251-0090

https://www.brillskarate.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(53) · Karate

525A West 52nd Street

(646) 745-6440
About

We teach Martial Arts to children and adults starting at age 3.5. If you are looking to defend yourself and your family, increase concentration and focus while getting into the best shape of your life. You maybe looking to build confidence, self esteem, Self Discipline, or given the tools to deal with most bullying situations! See our web site: www.Brillskarate.com

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marci Loy on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 08:55 AM
5/5 stars. Master Barry at Brill’s Karate is great with kids. My 4 year old loves going. His classes are full of fun activities that keep their attention while learning age appropriate applicable self-defense skills. He is also great with kids who find it challenging to follow direction and/or stay focused. Class times are flexible and your not treated like a number or a dollar sign. You can tell Master Barry really cares about his academy and keeping his students happy. I would absolutely recommend his academy.
Mac DeMassari on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2020, 00:00 AM
highly recommend brill’s karate! my four year old looks forward to going every week. it’s a positive environment for children to thrive— learning self defense skills, along with self respect & confidence! master barry is always so welcoming & sensei lew is truly phenomenal with the kids! so glad we found this school!
Jeni Santomarco on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 01:00 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Yvette Dicenta Salva on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 01:00 AM
Bill is amazing with children… My Steven loves going to Karate… He always feels important and is getting super confident… Bill and his staff are amazing
Michelle M Mako on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 07:22 AM
This school is awesome. Master Barry is one of the greatest teachers and he has a heart of gold. You can truly see how much he cares about all his students when you watch him interacting with them. Not only is he wonderful so is his entire staff. It is a great place for all ages to learn how to defend themselves using martial arts.
Dennis Mako on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 14:17 PM
Brill's karate is great. From day 1 we were welcomed in and treated like family.My daughter looks forward to class every weekend . Master Barry and the other instructors do a great job mixing fun activities into the instruction to keep the kids attention and focus.
Lynne Tanasy Bachonski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 11:06 AM
Fantastic martial arts school, Master Barry Brill is a wonderful teacher!! Our children & adults are fortunate to have him in our community!! I highly recommend Brill’s Karate School!!
Miriam Wolpert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 16:59 PM
Dawn Fitzgerald Duarte on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 16:50 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.