Logo White
Watch Demo

Brill's Karate

Claimed
4.9
49 reviews
|Recreation|Spotswood, NJ 08884

508 Main St, Spotswood, NJ 08884

(732) 251-0090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We teach Martial Arts to children and adults starting at age 3.5. If you are looking to defend yourself and your family, increase concentration and focus while getting into the best shape of your life. You maybe looking to build confidence, self esteem, Self Discipline, or given the tools to deal with most bullying situations! See our web site: www.Brillskarate.com

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle M Mako on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 07:22 AM
This school is awesome. Master Barry is one of the greatest teachers and he has a heart of gold. You can truly see how much he cares about all his students when you watch him interacting with them. Not only is he wonderful so is his entire staff. It is a great place for all ages to learn how to defend themselves using martial arts.
Dennis Mako on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 14:17 PM
Brill's karate is great. From day 1 we were welcomed in and treated like family.My daughter looks forward to class every weekend . Master Barry and the other instructors do a great job mixing fun activities into the instruction to keep the kids attention and focus.
Lynne Tanasy Bachonski on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 11:06 AM
Fantastic martial arts school, Master Barry Brill is a wonderful teacher!! Our children & adults are fortunate to have him in our community!! I highly recommend Brill’s Karate School!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Miriam Wolpert on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 16:59 PM
Dawn Fitzgerald Duarte on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 16:50 PM
Lance Malkin on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 14:57 PM
Brills karate is truly unique. They are not a school for tournament sport karate . They teach serious, practical self defense in a fun and casual environment. My daughter and I have been at Brills for about 10 years . Many of us have been there quite a long time. We consider them our “dojo family” and new comers feel the welcoming environment right away. Master Brill is an excellent and interesting instructor with many years of experience who provides very realistic perspective and a remarkably well rounded martial arts education. I never plan to stop learning karate at Brills!
Yair Tennenberg on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 10:43 AM
Gillian Malkin on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 02:48 AM
I absolutely love Brill's karate and would recommend it both adults and kids. I started out at 10 years old and I have been going there for 11 years. I learn so much in every class and have grown so much as a martial artist and a person through my training. Master Barry Brill as well as the rest of the instructors are friendly, patient, and great at karate!
Rob Farbman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.