Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brill Metal Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Central Point, OR 97502

5310 Bierson Way, Central Point, OR 97502

(541) 664-4401

http://www.brillmetalworks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Brill Metal Works specializes in precision sheet metal fabrication. The company features custom design, advanced welding, engineering and prototyping services. Its technicians are experienced with computer-aided manufacturing software and procedures. Brill Metal Works offers panels, latches, cabinets, shims, brackets, covers, mounts, enclosures, clamps, housings, doors, tube frames, plates and pans. The company also provides flanges, spacers, discs, drawers, handles, bushings and fixtures. Its material capabilities include stainless, cold rolled and spring steel, aluminum and copper alloys, titanium and plastics. Brill Metal Works was founded in 1928 and is based in Central Point, Ore.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
baseballfamily36 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 12:17 PM
joey l. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 05:32 AM
The pricing at Brill Metal Works is great. I can rely on them to give me the parts that I need and get them to me when I need them. I didn't give them that much time once, but they made it happen and always with quality work.
lindsay p. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/05/2012, 04:09 AM
Brill Metal Works has provided us with wonderful metal enclosures that we specifically ordered. Every time we use them for a job, they consistently meets or exceeds our expectations.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gerald on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/27/2012, 04:36 AM
I work with Brill Metal Works because of their quality work and prompt delivery services. I really like how professional everybody is as well. If they say something is going to happen, it happens! I highly recommend their services.
Gerald B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/27/2012, 01:10 AM
Quality and Prompt Service Brill Metal Works is responsive, knowledgeable, and provides excellent delivery. We use their services a lot! Always satisfied.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/27/2012, 01:00 AM
I work with Brill Metal Works because of their quality work and prompt delivery services. I really like how professional everybody is as well. If they say something is going to happen, it happens! I highly recommend their services.
Charles on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/09/2012, 13:47 PM
Brill Metal Works have saved us a lot of money by making recommendations on material call-outs or by catching possible errors. The people there are great and I feel like I m in the hands of experts!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/09/2012, 12:53 PM
Brill Metal Works have saved us a lot of money by making recommendations on material call-outs or by catching possible errors. The people there are great and I feel like I m in the hands of experts!
Verified R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2012, 06:39 AM
Doesn't get better than this Working with Brill Metal Works was a great experience. I will be a costumer for life now!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.