Logo White
Watch Demo

Brigit’s Custom Works

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

406 N Beach St, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 310-7818

http://brigitscustomworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(773) · Motorcycle Dealers

430 Alexander St

(352) 383-9900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
593
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Gooldy on Facebook

a month ago

04/30/2020, 01:06 AM
Brigit hs serviced my 2005 Road King since I bought it and I can say they do excellent work at reasonable prices. If you need something done to your Harley take it to Brigits !
Tiger Roberts on Facebook

2 months ago

03/25/2020, 04:37 AM
Had new tires on my Streetglide, Brigit got me in and out with a good price
Cheryl Riley on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 06:01 AM
Brigit was able to get my bike in right away during Bikeweek to make a repair and get me back on the road. Quality work at a fair price. Highly recommend her place.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Roger Vingris on Facebook

3 months ago

02/20/2020, 03:45 AM
Outstanding service outstanding people goes out of their way to help with your needs
Donny Roberts on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 05:21 AM
had everything I needed
Joel Harrison on Facebook

4 months ago

01/19/2020, 15:53 PM
If u need it Brigit has it! Always great service and prices.
John Yarbrough on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 13:53 PM
I was down for Biketoberfest 2018, rear tire got messed up. I was told about.Brigit’s. Friendly hardworking group. Very helpful
Brian Tanturri on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 05:23 AM
Always gets me back on the road as quickly as possible one of the few businesses in the area that I can recommend to have your motorcycle repaired with out the hassle
Carlos Segarra on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:34 AM
Been in the area for two years. Always accommodating, great prices and gets you in and out. Always 5 stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.