Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brightview Plymouth Meeting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
17 reviews
|Home & Garden|Norristown, PA 19401 United States

625 Gary Lane, Norristown, PA 19401 United States

(610) 886-4660

https://www.maidpro.com/plymouthmeeting/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

2514 W Harold St

(215) 229-5199
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

110 W College Ave

(215) 493-6356
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

44 Fort Dix St

(609) 724-9600
5.0
(2) · Interior Design

900 Schell Ln

(610) 917-8600
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

89 Calvary Ln

(443) 910-1598
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

1110 Trexlertown Rd

(610) 481-9005
About

Maidpro of Plymouth Meeting Whether you need weekly, or bi-weekly cleaning, it's time to discover the magic of MaidPro. Your home will be cleaned to your highest expectations by trained professionals at surprisingly affordable rates. We believe that your home should be cleaned to your highest expectations by quality, trained professionals. With most of our customers we follow our 49-Point Checklist TM , carefully cleaning the entire home, paying special attention to bathrooms and kitchens, floors and dusting. We don't just make the beds, we also clean underneath them. We'll vacuum, polish, and scrub our way through your house until everything is cleaned just the way you want it. MaidPro has

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
17 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy S. review for Brightview Plymouth Meeting
Judy S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:55 AM
fast efficient friendly responds very quickly to questions
Elizabeth H. review for Brightview Plymouth Meeting
Elizabeth H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 11:00 AM
Sandy M. review for Brightview Plymouth Meeting
Sandy M. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 08:30 AM
Needed a last minute cleaning right before July 4th. MaidPro came through with flying colors.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Amishi S. review for Brightview Plymouth Meeting
Amishi S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 13:35 PM
Service trained a maid on my time and hardly got any work done and requested more time. Terrible. DO NOT HIRE!
Business Response:

Hi Amishi, We value your feedback. We sent 2 Service Pros to clean for a 3 hour job. The 3rd Service Pro was there only to observe. When we arrived our Service Pros evaluated the rooms that needed cleaning and determined that the original time estimated was insufficient. We always reach out to our customers to let them know if more time is needed to complete a clean. If you have any additional concerns regarding the clean, please feel free to give me a call at (610) 886-4660 ext.2

Respond to negative reviews
Diana B. review for Brightview Plymouth Meeting
Diana B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:10 AM
Friendly. Conscientious to do what is right, well and thoroughly. Clean. Called to let me know when coming.
Rebecca C. review for Brightview Plymouth Meeting
Rebecca C. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:02 AM
We used maid pro for about a year. In that time I’d say about 50% of the time I was happy with their services. We were promised consistent people but they changed often and would often cancel/change days last minute or show up late. The quality was ok. They bring their own cleaning supplies but they’re cheap, and at one clean I caught them just spraying air freshener to make the house smell clean. I would not use them again.
Frank B. review for Brightview Plymouth Meeting
Frank B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:10 AM
House looked great after they cleaned and everything was put back correctly. I will definitely us them again!
a homeowner review for Brightview Plymouth Meeting
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:32 AM
Charles is a true professional and a joy to work with. He and his team did an excellent job with the final clean in our townhome.
a homeowner review for Brightview Plymouth Meeting
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.