Logo White
Watch Demo

Brighton Radiator & Mufflers

Own this business?
4.6
54 reviews
|Brighton, CO 80601

267 N Main St, Brighton, CO 80601

(303) 659-4937

http://www.brightonradiatorandmuffler.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Brighton Radiator & Muffler proudly serves the entire Brighton area and beyond. We are Brighton's first and last stop for parts on all makes and models. At Brighton Radiator & Muffler, we provide the following: *OEM mufflers *Catalytic converters *Diesel performance *Exhaust brakes *Air bags *Aluminum motorcycle radiators You can also come to us for custom dual exhaust systems up to six inches. We are dedicated to giving you the top parts to make your vehicle run great every day. Please call us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
54 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/06/2017, 02:09 AM
We have had 3 of our vehicles worked on over the years and are always happy with the service, speed, and honesty here. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Brian505 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/01/2011, 02:18 AM
Excellent repair shop – My suburban needed exhaust work, in fact some of the bolts which hold the manifolds on were broken inside the heads! Denny and Ralph worked hard to fix the problem and charged a very reasonable amount for their excellent work! I would recommend them to anyone for all types of auto repairs!
Chris l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/31/2010, 08:00 AM
HONEST AND AFFORDABLE
I have done business with Denny at Brighton Radiator for years. These haqve always been very helpful and with all the business that I send them I have never had a complaint. Great place to do business and a very trust worthy run business.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tygar B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/21/2009, 03:22 AM
Efficient and Low Cost
My 1995 Saturn failed it's emmissions test because of a cracked catalytic convertor. I was deserate to keep the car , but without investing a fortune. All repair quotes ranged from $500 to $1,000. I was told to call Denny at Brighton Radiator in Brighton, CO.Not only was he able to get the work done for $185, my car was ready an hour after I dropped it off on Monday, July 13, 2009. Hats off to such efficient and friendly service...my car passed it's test on 7/15/09 with flying colors!!!
Randy B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/06/2007, 02:30 AM
Bad Communication:Lessons Learned....
We called around for a new radiator and Brighton Radiator was the cheapest. We live in Parker, Colorado but make regular trips to Brighton. They told us it would be available that afternoon so my wife made plans to be up in Brighton to pick it up. After not hearing from them, we called and they said it would not be available till after the weekend and denied saying it would be available that afternoon. After telling them that we made the trip based upon their earlier communication they said they did not even have the common customer service to appologize for any inconvenience. Instead they denied saying it would be available that afternoon. They even imp
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Deb B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/05/2005, 02:16 AM
Old school Grease Monkey
These guys grew up working on cars and modifying them for performance and efficiency. Roadsters, grandma's car, my college kids beaters, my dad's restored 1939 Woody, my sportscar. These men can do anything!! And very reasonable. You just have to ingore the piles of parts and vats of fluids sitting around--they know where everying is though.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.