Logo White
Watch Demo

Brighton Radiator & Mufflers

Own this business?
4.7
66 reviews
|Automotive|Brighton, CO 80601

267 N Main St, Brighton, CO 80601

(303) 659-4937

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Rallye Sport
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7102 Raleigh St

(303) 427-0510
Centerline Alfa Products
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1450 Overlook Dr

(303) 447-0239

1 person is looking at this business

Friesen's Auto Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1110 N College Ave

(970) 541-9167
Nevada Auto Motor & Transmission
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1760 Jasper St #10

(303) 343-1476
Double O Automotive Window Tinting Co.
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1712 Calkins Ave

(303) 819-9089
AUTOMOTIVE PERFORMANCE CENTER
4.7
(18) · Automotive

207 S Railroad Ave # C

(970) 669-3098

About

Brighton Radiator & Muffler proudly serves the entire Brighton area and beyond. We are Brighton's first and last stop for parts on all makes and models. At Brighton Radiator & Muffler, we provide the following: *OEM mufflers *Catalytic converters *Diesel performance *Exhaust brakes *Air bags *Aluminum motorcycle radiators You can also come to us for custom dual exhaust systems up to six inches. We are dedicated to giving you the top parts to make your vehicle run great every day. Please call us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
66 reviews
554
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Metcalf on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:58 AM
I have had my cars worked on here several times and always great service! No complaints at all! Probably the best mechanic shop I have ever been to!
Ruby Padilla on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 07:51 AM
I took my car to get the radiator fixed drove it one time when I got it back and my car started blowing a highway full of white smoke I’m being told something wasn’t done right that made my head gasket blow. My daughter also took hers here her issue was fixed but another created as her emergency break light is on and beeps annoyingly as mine does the same after taking it here!!! Not sure why these things would happen after taking them in for other issues
Michael Konshak on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 03:11 AM
He repaired my KTM 690 Enduro motorcycle radiator in a timely manner for a very reasonable price. Thanks Dennie!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John Weiland on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 07:41 AM
I've gotten great advice and three OEM exhaust systems replaced by Denny at Brighton Radiator & Muffler, also had several friends get great service on their damaged radiators or exhaust repairs over 25 years and I cant' say enough good things about any of them. Totally worth the drive to Brighton for some of the best work!!
Frances Manzanares on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 07:59 AM
Great service! In a crunch for time. Needed to get my son's car back on the road. They offered honest advice and repair. Exhaust problem on my son's Mustang wasn't exhausting. Friendly and dependable.
Margaret S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 02:09 AM
We have had 3 of our vehicles worked on over the years and are always happy with the service, speed, and honesty here. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Brian505 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/01/2011, 02:18 AM
Excellent repair shop – My suburban needed exhaust work, in fact some of the bolts which hold the manifolds on were broken inside the heads! Denny and Ralph worked hard to fix the problem and charged a very reasonable amount for their excellent work! I would recommend them to anyone for all types of auto repairs!
Chris l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/31/2010, 08:00 AM
HONEST AND AFFORDABLE
I have done business with Denny at Brighton Radiator for years. These haqve always been very helpful and with all the business that I send them I have never had a complaint. Great place to do business and a very trust worthy run business.
Tygar B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/21/2009, 03:22 AM
Efficient and Low Cost
My 1995 Saturn failed it's emmissions test because of a cracked catalytic convertor. I was deserate to keep the car , but without investing a fortune. All repair quotes ranged from $500 to $1,000. I was told to call Denny at Brighton Radiator in Brighton, CO.Not only was he able to get the work done for $185, my car was ready an hour after I dropped it off on Monday, July 13, 2009. Hats off to such efficient and friendly service...my car passed it's test on 7/15/09 with flying colors!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.