Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigham City Eye and Vision Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Optometrists|Brigham City, UT 84302

547 S Main St, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-2144

https://bceyeandvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(795) · Optometrists

1448 N 2000 W #3

(801) 779-0708

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Optometrists

1580 Antelope Dr Suite 175

(801) 773-2233

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Healthcare

1055 N Washington Blvd

(801) 394-5709

6 people are looking at this business

About

Brigham City Eye and Vision Care is an optometry clinic located at 547 South Main Street, right in the heart of Brigham City. Our clinic is dedicated to the health of your eyes and visual system.Dr. William L. Harrison has been practicing optometry in Brigham City since 1984, when he joined his father, the late Edwin B. Harrison. Dr. Olson, the grandson of Edwin Harrison, and Dr. William Harrison's nephew, joined the practice early in the summer of 2012.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
558
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Nielsen review for Brigham City Eye and Vision Care
Mark Nielsen on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 01:56 AM
what a awesome place to go to..very professional ,very reasonable even without insurance...highly recomend....5 stars
Business Response:

Thank you!! :)

CarmenLee Garcia review for Brigham City Eye and Vision Care
CarmenLee Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 09:07 AM
Dr. Olson is amazing. He makes sure you are taken care of and there is definitely super low wait times if any at all. He has a great staff on board as well. I’ve been seeing him for years and definitely won’t go elsewhere. They definitely make you feel right at home with services and cost!
Cambria Linville review for Brigham City Eye and Vision Care
Cambria Linville on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 08:49 AM
Holy cow! This was the best “Doctor” office experience I’ve EVER experienced. Everyone was so great and friendly including the Doctor. I’ve got terrible anxiety, so going to a new place always sets me off, but everyone was so wonderful. I actually put in for their raffle to WIN a free eye exam over the holiday season and I won! It was fantastic. I’m we super thrilled and felt blessed! Not only was everyone great, but they also have an awesome payment plan to get the glasses you need! I was so happy! So everyone definitely should come here. The front desk ladies are the best. ❤️❤️ Oh and you get a FREE case for your glasses, too! 🤓
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joshua-Jenny Ramsay review for Brigham City Eye and Vision Care
Joshua-Jenny Ramsay on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:29 AM
Love this office! Dr. Harrison takes his time and is thorough and careful in his examinations. I've been going to him for years and have always had excellent, quality care! I appreciate medical providers whose number one priority is the patient and their health. Both Dr. Harrison and Olson are this way. The staff is great as well! Highly recommend!
Skyler Phillips review for Brigham City Eye and Vision Care
Skyler Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:43 AM
Dr. Olsen was awesome! His staff was friendly and great to get me right in. I recommend his services to anyone needing a true eye care professional!
Jacey Jordan review for Brigham City Eye and Vision Care
Jacey Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 03:58 AM
Heather Braegger review for Brigham City Eye and Vision Care
Heather Braegger on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 03:24 AM
Yeah, I love coming here, they helped me and have been so much with my vision and eyes :)
Michelle Gerlach review for Brigham City Eye and Vision Care
Michelle Gerlach on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 01:06 AM
Ashley Jordan review for Brigham City Eye and Vision Care
Ashley Jordan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 03:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.