Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigham City Community Hospital ER

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
79 reviews
|Medical Centers|Brigham City, UT 84302

Entrance East, South Main Street, 950 Medical Dr, S Main Entrance East, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9471

https://mountainstar.com/locations/brigham-city-community-hospital/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.9
(21) · Hospitals

970 Medical Dr Suite 202

(435) 723-0329
4.8
(898) · Medical Centers

2038 West 1900 South

(801) 773-4840
4.7
(55) · Healthcare

1400 N 2000 W

(801) 731-0511
4.7
(636) · Medical Centers

5740 Crestwood Dr

(801) 479-7771
About

Our Emergency Department is staffed 24 hours a day with board-certified Emergency Medicine Physicians, Emergency Nurses and experienced technicians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
79 reviews
536
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
119
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marla Anderson review for Brigham City Community Hospital ER
Marla Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 03:29 AM
I had to go to the ER last night due to a migraine. We knew it was busy and had no problem waiting our turn. The dr was great this time. Dr. Swan was so nice and understanding. The nurse Tianna was exceptional. This is the first time a nurse from your hospital had to put in an IV and never hurt me or left a bruise. She needs to train same day surgery her technique!! Thank you for the positive interaction we had. Well done!!
SharonWeston Ross review for Brigham City Community Hospital ER
SharonWeston Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 12:10 PM
MY HUSBAND WESTON ROSS ENTERED BRIGHAM CITY HOSPITAL TWICE IN THE PAST 3 WEEKS WITH PANCREATITIS. HE HAD A VERY BAD INFECTION IN HIS PANCREAS. WE WER'NT AWARE THAT HIS DIET WAS HURTING HIM. THE HOSPITAL STAFF, MILLIE, SHAROL, DAVE, KATY, KALIE, EVERY ONE OF THE NURSES, CAMMIE THE SOCIAL WORKERS, DR.KAREN, THE CEO RICHARD, ALL THE KITCHEN STAFF, TAMMY HUFF-THE SWEET VOLUNTEERS, THE C.N.A'S, THE CLEANING STAFF, THE EMERGENCY STAFF-ALL LOVED AND CARED FOR HIM BACK TO HEALTH. WE ARE SO SO BLESSED TO HAVE THIS HOSPITAL AND STAFF HERE IN BRIGHAM CITY. THANK YOU SO MUCH. SINCERELY, SHARON ROSS 👍🥰💓
Alissa McCulloch review for Brigham City Community Hospital ER
Alissa McCulloch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 07:35 AM
Took my husband in after being referred there by our PCP. Nothing but respect, care in a timely efficient manner, and RESULTS. Thank you BCCH ER, Dr. Rasmussen is one of the best!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Teresa Lopez review for Brigham City Community Hospital ER
Teresa Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:09 AM
me encantó el trato amable, respondieron a todas mis preguntas y además se aseguraron que todo estaba bien conmigo
Patricia Josephine Martinez review for Brigham City Community Hospital ER
Patricia Josephine Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:06 AM
my 3 visits have been great staff friendly
Amanda Potter review for Brigham City Community Hospital ER
Amanda Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:01 AM
BCCH has the BEST L&D dept! I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences with each birth. Becky and all your RN’s worked hard to make sure my high risk pregnancy resulted in a happy ending. Dr.Bailey and Dr. Gardner were just as wonderful. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Greg Kozak review for Brigham City Community Hospital ER
Greg Kozak on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:41 AM
Always kind, courteous, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Good people
Julie Layton Walker review for Brigham City Community Hospital ER
Julie Layton Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:43 AM
New recommendation is colonoscopy at age 45. At 48 I went for it. Great experience at BCCH, Dr. Walker and all the staff were wonderful. I am happy I don't need to repeat it for 10 years, but would absolutely go back to BCCH for any of my medical or surgical needs. Don't be afraid of having a colonoscopy, it really wasn't that bad!
Joanne Oyler-Williams review for Brigham City Community Hospital ER
Joanne Oyler-Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.