Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigham Center For Women's Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Medical Centers|Brigham City, UT 84302

970 South Medical Dr, Suite 202, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 695-2273

https://mountainstarmedicalgroup.com/locations/mountainstar-medical-group-brigham-city/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777
4.8
(898) · Medical Centers

2038 West 1900 South

(801) 773-4840
4.7
(636) · Medical Centers

5740 Crestwood Dr

(801) 479-7771
4.6
(2167) · Medical Centers

4650 Harrison Blvd

(801) 475-3000
4.3
(1479) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111
About

Brigham Center for Women's Health has a very caring staff and a wonderful physician. Our clinic focuses on providing innovative care, decision-making based on mutual respect and compassionate patient care. We specialize in obstetric and gynecological care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeneal Hawkes Morfin review for Brigham Center For Women's Health
Jeneal Hawkes Morfin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:54 AM
Katelyn D. review for Brigham Center For Women's Health
Katelyn D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 17:33 PM
The care I received at the Brigham Center for Women's Health was beyond amazing and far exceeded my expectations for quality health care. I went in to see Annie Overson for my first ultrasound 11 weeks into my first pregnancy, only to find out that we were actually undergoing a miscarriage. Annie was so caring and sympathetic as she discussed our situation, options for care, expectations for all the physical effects and emotions that were coming. As the miscarriage progressed, every visit with Annie and her amazing staff was so uplifting, gentle, and hopeful. I was so impressed that she was not afraid to seek second opinions either. She invited in an OB/GYN to confirm my miscarriage before we proceeded with my treatment. Though I trust her judgment fully, I was so grateful to see how seriously she regarded my and my baby's health. Annie's recommendations on how to care for myself physically and emotionally have become invaluable to me. I also appreciated so much that she was open to discussing our shared religious views and how I could use that to cope with my pregnancy loss. I don't know how I would have gotten through this difficult experience without Annie and I plan on returning to her for all of my health care needs, particularly future pregnancies because I want her to be the one to deliver my babies! She is amazing!
Katelyn Duncan review for Brigham Center For Women's Health
Katelyn Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Alyssa Pugmire review for Brigham Center For Women's Health
Alyssa Pugmire on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 09:59 AM
Karlie Marsh review for Brigham Center For Women's Health
Karlie Marsh on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 01:05 AM
Nicholle F. review for Brigham Center For Women's Health
Nicholle F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 00:27 AM
I Do Not Recommend This Doctor I know that Dr. Ferguson has decent reviews online but I did not enjoy my experience with at all. I started to see him based on reviews. I was pregnant with my 3rd and he kept pushing me to take the Progesterone shot after I had refused it. I have 2 Autistic toddlers so I do not feel comfortable with putting anything in my body during my pregnancy that is not dire. He was not understanding to that. (My pregnancy made it to 39 weeks without the shot). He told me he wanted me to pick it up at a certain pharmacy because I had medicaid and he was a tax payer and it was cheaper for him at this one pharmacy in Logan vs. the one I used. We aren't leeches, my husband is in school for Engineering and we do not make very much while he's a student hence the pre natal medicaid. The pharmacy was 30 mnts. from my house and it was the middle of winter meaning I had to drive through the canyon. I had to go out there twice because my insurance wouldn't cover it, then he said he would pay for it. He said he would have me pay for what I used and he would give the rest to other patients. So he made me drive out there again to pick it up for him. And then there is the 40 minute wait for every single appointment I had, and that was just for them to call me back. Then it was about another 10 mnt. wait after that. This was even when there were few patients. I dreaded every single appointment as well as the hour wait. He also refuses to deliver you at the Tremonton hospital. He lives in Brigham City and doesn't want to drive out to Tremonton for your delivery so he pushes you to deliver at Brigham City. I finally declined the shot after I dropped it off at his office for him and told them I was switching. I switched over to Dr. Miller in Tremonton at 30 weeks. I wish I knew of him sooner because he was AMAZING. I loved him so much and I got an ultrasound whenever I wanted one. LOVED Dr. Miller, he is also a family DR so he was able to see my son after delivery and I got a discount on my sons circumcision at his office as well. I do not recommend Dr. Ferguson. I thought his bedside manner was awful and he made me feel absolutely horrible for having medicaid and never listened to what I wanted. I would recommend Dr. Miller in Tremonton. I have never ever heard a single bad thing about him and we absolutely love him. He is friendly, always knew what he was doing and every time I bring my son in he always takes the time to ask me how my family is doing, how I'm doing and never rushes me out of his office to see another patient which I felt Dr. Ferguson would do.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.