Logo White
Watch Demo

Brigham Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Apartments|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

201 E S Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 323-5300

https://www.brighamapartments.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

4197 S Main St

(801) 716-5170
5.0
(4) · Apartments

270 N 300 W

(801) 547-0455
4.6
(10) · Real Estate
4.6
(67) · Apartments

60 S Main St

(801) 441-3060
4.4
(75) · Apartments

8176 1300 E

(801) 566-8988
4.4
(10) · Real Estate

River Reserve Ct

(801) 520-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
45 reviews
526
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Apartmentguide
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

a year ago

05/15/2019, 17:13 PM
Absolutely loved the location!!!! Gorgeous place!
Business Response:

Wow! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We're thrilled to learn that your experience has lived up to our five-star standard. (Also: isn't our location absolutely perfect?). If you ever feel like stopping by our leasing office to chat, please don't hesitate to do so. We're always here to help!

Lauren SK on Foursquare

6 years ago

12/21/2014, 16:34 PM
Huge apartment complex with beautiful common rooms for parties.
Martin Baron on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/26/2013, 06:34 AM
Fantastic place to live.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kari on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/03/2010, 17:30 PM
Looks like an old folks home, because it is.
pseudoirishlass on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/01/2008, 10:37 AM
NOISY – While I love my actual apartment the walls are paper thin. I can hear my neighbors on both sides constantly! The property itself is lovely and secure, but the noise is enough to have me looking for another place to live.
dreamcharade on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/10/2007, 10:10 AM
best apartments I've lived in – We've lived in the Brigham for almost a year without any major incidents. Our complaints are minimal and too petty to mention. The staff is pretty good and we really like the maintenance guy. Rent is a little expensive and was raised $20 with little warning or explanation but for the location and quality of apartment, it's nothing more than what we expected. Parking for the south temple tenets can be a little tricky to get in/out of. Its also a little annoying that extra parking is about half a block away. Not fun to go tromping through the snow in a suit. Or having your visitors have to walk in the rain. Overall, we're very happy with the brigham. Our neighbors are quiet (in general) and respectful. It's quiet (the walls are very well insulated), definitely no loud drunk neighbors keeping you up at 3am and the staff makes sure that the smokers stay away from the building and address complaints. The apartment was well maintained and we would recommend the building to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.