Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Optometrists|Dunwoody, GA 30338

1637 Mt Vernon Rd, #100, Dunwoody, GA 30338

(770) 396-3460

http://www.briggsvisiongroup.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223
5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
519
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Whitaker Long review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Gail Whitaker Long on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:54 AM
Maria Homer Ganim review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Maria Homer Ganim on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:40 AM
I had not been to the eye doctor in years and Dr. Briggs and his staff made it enjoyable. I will be bringing the rest of my family in over the next few months.
Eliseo Sal Chavez review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Eliseo Sal Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:11 AM
Thank you all for the great customer service and smiles As a new patient I was so nervous but everyone from Betty who worked with me to get a appointment to The assistant who took me back and Dr Briggs who was awesome , I'm so happy and extremely grateful . � compliments to all I'm really thankful to you all . Thank you for everything . Looking forward to my next visit
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nica Tallman review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Nica Tallman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 03:15 AM
Hopefully because of AHA Connection I will be able to confirm all the great reviews that have been posted.
Eve Robinson review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Eve Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 02:51 AM
I can not remember how long my husband and Ihave been patients of Dr. Briggs. He always shared photos and stories about his family. His daughter is now my Dr. and we look forward to continuing our relationship. Dr. Briggs has reason to be proud of the business he has built.
Tracy Cathcart Walker review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Tracy Cathcart Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 01:53 AM
Dr. Brice is awesome and their customer service is a 10+!
Natascha Snoddy review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Natascha Snoddy on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 02:30 AM
We saw Dr. Smith. We can't say enough wonderful things about him.
Angela Marie McGill review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Angela Marie McGill on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 03:12 AM
James McBride review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
James McBride on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.