Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Optometrists|Dunwoody, GA 30338

1637 Mt Vernon Rd, #100, Dunwoody, GA 30338

(770) 396-3460

http://www.briggsvisiongroup.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223
5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
519
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Parris review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Bryan Parris on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 08:14 AM
Great staff & explained everything I need to know since I was a first time patient. Highly recommend this practice!
Ronnie White review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Ronnie White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 02:41 AM
Been going here for years and can't say enough good things about them. Dr. Brice is exceptional! Tried contacts for the first time and she was very thorough in explaining how they would work and if they would be a good option for me. When my son was applying for the Air Force he needed a specialized eye exam and topography. The staff here was very accommodating and provided him with exactly what he needed. I am proud to say he is now proudly serving in the Air Force and currently stationed in Guam. Thank you Briggs Vision Group.
Robbie Scott review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Robbie Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 03:27 AM
The Briggs Vision Group is beyond anything I have experienced at a Doctors office. I actually look forward to my eye exam every year. The staff take such good care of their patients. I feel like I'm visiting friends and family! Years ago I went to several big chain optical stores to get fitted for contacts. NONE of them had the expertise to fit me (I have an astigmatism). I was about to give up on contacts when a friend suggested Dr. Briggs. From day one, he worked with me meticulously to find the correct contact lens. I've been seeing Dr. Briggs ever since and won't go anywhere else. Ever. If you're looking for a true eye care professional that cares deeply about their patients, look no further than Briggs Vision Group!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kathy Adams-Carter review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Kathy Adams-Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:39 AM
Briggs Vision Group is awesome! I have been to the one in Dunwoody several times to seek help with eyeglass for a loved one who is impossible to deal with due to medical issues. Each and every time they have helped me with compassion and kindness, have used the most cost effective methods possible, and have not exploited our situation, when they easily could have and have done the best that could be done to provide my loved one with the best vision care possible, given the difficult circumstances. I highly recommend them.
Darbie Krauth Saunders review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Darbie Krauth Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 03:06 AM
Kind, courteous doctors and staff. They were able to work me in quickly for an eye injury.
Beth Douglas review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Beth Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 02:45 AM
Staff very professional. Dr Briggs very thorough and takes time to explain options. All staff and doctors in office are very competent. Highly recommend.
Angela Downing review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Angela Downing on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:03 AM
I saw Dr. Briggs today. I was impressed at the technology in their office. they longer need the "puff of air" to check eye pressure. Yes! I also have super sensitive pupils and did not need to be dilated because they have a digital retina camera! Dr. Briggs has a great personality, cared about my needs and provided excellent contact recommendations with rebates, and ensured my glasses were fitted properly. my expectations were far exceeded. I highly recommend this practice.
Wendy Thomas review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Wendy Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:36 AM
A friend recommended Briggs Vision Group to me 5 years ago and I have received excellent care during each of my visits. The front desk staff is always friendly and the team that works within eyewear has helped me look like a rockstar with my frames. It's like having a personal shopper. Dr. Brice has provided excellent care and I always enjoy catching up with her even if it's only once a year. The water and snacks in the waiting room are also a nice perk. Needless to say there is great attention to detail at Briggs and I'm so grateful my friend referred me to them.
Seana Ashley review for Briggs Vision Group: Briggs James J OD
Seana Ashley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.