Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briggs Motorsport

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92081 United States

925 Poinsettia Ave ste #8, Vista, CA 92081 United States

(619) 339-3838

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(2) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4596 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 516-1666
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2026 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 419-3716
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danny Nelson review for Briggs Motorsport
Danny Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 09:46 AM
Eric does all the work on my '04 Mach 1 now. He's very knowledgeable does great work at reasonable prices. What more can you ask than that?
Danny Nelson review for Briggs Motorsport
Danny Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:23 AM
Eric does all the work on my '04 Mach 1 now. He's very knowledgeable does great work at reasonable prices. What more can you ask than that?
Jason Kelley review for Briggs Motorsport
Jason Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:33 AM
I only let Briggs Motorsports work on my car. Their attention to detail and expert service is above all others.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Michael Becker review for Briggs Motorsport
Michael Becker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:54 AM
Great work on my 1971 Pantera. Brake System upgrade, AC completely re-plumbed, Complete suspension rebuild including powdercoating, ground problem sorted. Thanks BM! Saved our 2002 Nissan Quest from the crusher by sorting out a severe vibration problem that plagued it for several years and nobody else could figure it out!
EB Tabitha review for Briggs Motorsport
EB Tabitha on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 10:38 AM
I take my vehicle here when I need an amazing mechanic.
Craig Cline review for Briggs Motorsport
Craig Cline on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 04:18 AM
Eric (and Dave before he left for muggy Florida) has done wonderful work on my Pantera and on 3 of my Mustangs. Everything from complete suspension and interior upgrades on the Pantera, clutch replacement on the GT500, and power steering conversion and power top rework on the convertible. Next up will be a manual trans conversion on the convertible. Highly recommended. Great work at very reasonable prices.
Bill Barrow review for Briggs Motorsport
Bill Barrow on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 03:44 AM
Had Josh and the guys at Briggs Motorsports do a little titanium welding for me. I can't even put in words how happy I am. Looks awesome and not many do titanium. Send these guys some work! The turbo manifolds they are building look tits!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.