Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bridget Silva, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
79 reviews
|General Dentistry|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10220 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 340-1123

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
About

Specialties We are a family medicine practice in Coral Springs. We provide Physicals, Paps, EKG's, Acute Sick Visits, and Chronic Medical Management. Quality Medical care is our utmost goal. History Established in 2017. Dr. Silva has been practicing in the Coral Springs area for 20 years. Her focus is good patient care for her patients 12 and up. Meet the Business Owner Bridget S. Business Owner Bridget Silva MD

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
79 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DK on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/23/2020, 08:02 AM
Dr. Silva's office staff is as friendly as they are professional. The wait time is usually 5 minutes max. Dr. Silva spends the time listening and helping you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/21/2020, 14:18 PM
Uncaring Practice. I was an established patient and called the 1st week of March 2020 with cold/flu symptoms. I was told the doctor is not seeing any sick patients. I asked about a telehealth visit, was told she didnt do that.I was told to go to a hospital I was scared to go to the hospital because of the coronavirus. Evidently my doctor was scared of me. I really felt abandoned by my doctor. I was frustrated and said I guess I will just sit at home and die. The receptionist says ok, thank you. That really made me feel like noone cared. I wrote a post on my personal page. It really hurt my feelings. I never had a doctor treat me like this before. I call back today asking if I could atleast get a refill for my blood pressure pill. I was told they read my post and am no longer their patient. Just because I was upset because of how I was treated. You would think I might have received an apology for their actions. Instead unprofessionalism.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Carton-friedman on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/03/2020, 03:11 AM
Very caring and competent. Dr Silva listens. Great diagnostician. And something you don't often have...... a wonderful caring professional office staff. Kudos. Great practice.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 12:45 PM
Dr. Silva is very attentive and thorough I was looking for a new doctor and a co-worker recommended Dr. Silva. Very pleased with my first visit. She takes her time with her patients. Staff is also great.
Business Response:

Our patients are very important to us. Before you know it you are a part of the "family".

andrea on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 06:45 AM
excellent. I am a nurse and very critical of medical care. I adore Dr. Silva. She is caring, knowledgeable and very competent. Up to date as well. Office is small and serene. Staff is very kind.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 08:42 AM
I read through all of the reviews before I chose to come to Dr. Silva's office yesterday. The people who gave this office a1 star review are way off base. The office was clean, the staff was so sweet and the doctor was extremely intelligent and actually listened. I am recommending this office to all of my friends.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:51 AM
Excellent, caring, takes the to talk and gets to know you and explain about illnesses or medications. I
Sasha Case on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 10:20 AM
Amazing staff and doctor. Love this office!
Dawn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:36 AM
I can't thank Katina for all that she did for my son. She was instrumental in diagnosing his thyroid cancer last year, I believe she literally saved his life. She was very astute in picking up on his symptoms and referring us to an endocrinologist after the diagnosis was made. I highly recommend her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.