Logo White
Watch Demo

Bridgeport Senior Living

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

404 Spring Valley Rd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 810-1344

https://bridgeport-senior-living.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

34601 Radio rd.

(352) 365-9929
About

We consider it a sacred stewardship to care for and serve the elderly and the infirm with their needs. It is our mission to be the senior living provider of choice in each community we serve by providing a first-class experience in all that we do. We seek to accomplish this through the manner in which we love our employees and residents, our attention to consistency and detail, and the physical plant of our homes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivant Senior Living on Dex Knows

2 months ago

06/22/2020, 01:16 AM
We're Glad to Call Them a Neighbor Bridgeport offers excellent memory care. We're more than happy to call them our Central Florida neighbor. They're a local leader in the "smaller memory care" approach.
Jody Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 01:10 AM
Dana, Anne and Ashley are amazing and so passionate about the work that they do with people that have dementia or memory loss. Such a wealth of knowledge, experience and wisdom - I completely trust them with the care of any loved one even if it was myself. A combined history of 50 years experience between them makes them the easy choice for me.
Sue Castanien Craig on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 10:21 AM
Our family is so happy with the loving, professional care that the caregivers at Port Springs have given our Mother. Everyone goes over and beyond to keep all the ladies happy and healthy. Most of all is leader of the pack, Ashley with her beautiful smile and always making time in her busy schedule to sit and visit, sing with and comfort the ladies and always there to answer any questions the families may have. We are all a big family!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ashley Nicole Lemire on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 05:39 AM
Working with everyone at Bridgeport has been such a blessing. So much dedication and love is held within the walls of each these beautiful homes. It is such a pleasure to continue be a part of something so special. Thank you to our wonderful caregivers, who work hard everyday to provide the best of individualized care. Thank you to our families and residents for the privilege of being a part of your family and the joy in having you as part of ours.
Tracey McGhee Wealing on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:09 AM
The team at Bridgeport is amazing. They welcomed my father with open arms, patience, and love. Sadly, he was only there a month but he knew he was cared for and in the best place possible. Dana, Ashley, Venus, Trish, Altide and the rest of the team became like family and we are forever grateful for their kind hearts and hard work. Thank you for bringing this wonderful service to a community that so desperately needs it...and deserves it. We will miss you all.
Avryl Stockton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:09 AM
I want to give a huge shout out to Port Margate and the wonderful staff who give so much of themselves to take care of my mother and the other residents. I fell in love with the house the moment I saw it and I just knew that we had found the right place with the most compassionate people we could ever hope to find. Dana, Ashley and the whole team are just wonderful and I know our Mom is exactly where she wants and needs to be! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Lisa Havard Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:05 AM
Awesome Facility. The Supervision is The Best! Always on top of Everything with Quick Reponse and Attention at all times to any of their Seniors, Cleanliness and Maintenance of the Facility.
Jonathan Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:05 AM
Natalia Slanchevskaya on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2015, 00:07 AM
Thanks to Kevin and Dana,that I had this chance to get in such a real beautiful HOMES to work with a nice people, who cares about elderly and make them feel,like they are really home. I fall in love with all of them, they became my family. I learned how to care about old people with love, respect,compassion and patience.Thanks to everybody, who did help me! Respect the old ,when you are young. Help the weak,when you are strong. Confess the fault,when you are wrong. Because one day in life you will be old,weak and wrong! Thanks! Natalia Slanchevskaya
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.