Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brick Row Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
368 reviews
|General Dentistry|Richardson, TX 75081

743 Brick Row #220, Ste 220, Richardson, TX 75081

(214) 414-9980

https://www.brickrowdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Brick Row Dentistry for dental services from general cleaning and rountine examinations to improving your smile with teeth whitening, bonding crowns and veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
368 reviews
5315
  
428
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rizwana Mian on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 17:10 PM
I would highly recommend them as the staff and the doctor are very efficient and accommodating to your needs. I like them for my entire family
Henry Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 05:03 AM
Friendly neighborhood service. Excellent customer service.
Cheryl McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:16 AM
Dr. Nyugen and his staff are very professional. The dental assistants are very warm and courteous as well. Dr. Nyguen does his cleanings himself and is very through in doing his exams and going over your x-rays. This is a very convenient location and it's a great office space that is decorated well. They have various specials on many services. Check them out, I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Debra Thames on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 11:05 AM
This is by far the best dentist office I have been to in over 10 years. The staff is friendly which is refreshing in the customer service climate. They are attentive to your treatment plan and take the time to explain without hesitation. I made my initial visit a couple of weeks ago. I was so impressed I brought my son in for his exam and cleaning. My son is 10 and I usually dread his dental experience but he really liked Dr. Nguyen. I am so pleased to finally have a good Dentistry to refer people to with confidence.
KD Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:47 AM
Excellent service. Prompt, Dr Nuguyen is very professional. Soft touch! Superior pain managmement. Very fair pricing. Super clean facility. His dental techs take care you!
Jazmin Cobos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:34 AM
Staff are amazing , super fast visit , love it and will be recommending my family and friend here .
Zaid Ahmad Esboaee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:45 AM
It is one of the most amazing dentist i ever seen, Dr is amazing staff are friendly , clean place, 👍👍
Karen Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 10:59 AM
I knew I had found the right dentist when the staff person invited questions to make sure I understood the procedure. I also had a scheduling conflict and again the staff worked to accommodate me without hesitation. It's really a great facility. Check it out!
Mekia Ahmed on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:19 AM
great experience! staff very friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.