Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brick Row Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
365 reviews
|General Dentistry|Richardson, TX 75081

743 Brick Row #220, Ste 220, Richardson, TX 75081

(214) 414-9980

https://www.brickrowdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040
About

Visit Brick Row Dentistry for dental services from general cleaning and rountine examinations to improving your smile with teeth whitening, bonding crowns and veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
365 reviews
5314
  
428
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jojo Thurow on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 01:31 AM
Buen servicio muy profesional buen trabajo y los precios razonables me siento segura y cómoda con su trabajo
Daniel N Claudia Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:42 AM
Dr. Nguyen is a super doc. He assured I felt comfortable and relaxed during my dental cleaning. I highly recommend Brickrow Dentistry.
Dina Alsaid on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:45 AM
Have not met another dentist or team like Brickrow has to offer. You will not regret it!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tina Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:08 AM
Very Nice, and Experienced dentist. Staff is great too!
Verónica CV on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:14 AM
The place is very nice and clean, the staff did excellent job. The doctor is very good and clear. This place covered all my expectations. Highly recommended.
Indira Kovacevic-Cosic on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 12:41 PM
The staff is extremely kind and accommodating!!! Dr. Nguyen is also very understanding and gentle. Everyone from the front desk staff to his dental assistants are so kind and nice! Yari is amazing she always gets us worked in. I would highly recommend Brick Row Dentistry!
Mazhar Islam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 17:53 PM
we like it. me and kids go to this place for dental care.
Drusilla Silas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 12:17 PM
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and nice. You will have a wonder experience from check in to check out.
Chinenye Akuneje Kanu on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 13:51 PM
My family and I have been coming to Brickrow Dentistry for a number of years. He is a very experienced dentist and has a very hospitable staff. I have been to other dentists in Dallas and this office is by far the best. Very convenient treatment hours for any patient (they're even open on Saturdays and they let you know if they have any earlier hours available). The location is very convenient for Richardson and Dallas patients. The office decore is very nice, clean, and sterile. They have great specials with or without insurance ... I highly recommend this medical office for all your dentistry needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.