Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Joseph Painting

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Oswego, IL 60543

809 Preston Ln, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 915-5367

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Painted Right
5.0
(1) · Construction

1565 Yorkshire Dr

(773) 699-4582
Bauer Construction
5.0
(4) · Construction

1380 Bedford Rd

(847) 553-5331

2 people are looking at this business

About

Brian Joseph Painting is a talented team of interior and exterior residential painters. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest standards of painting at affordable prices. We understand and value the trust a home owner places in us, and take the extra steps necessary to deliver a quality job from start to finish. Accurate estimating, timely scheduling, free paint color consultations, a detailed painting process, and a 30 day touch up are just some of the high standards Brian Joseph Painting, LLC adheres to. We deliver a painting experience like no one else! In addition to painting, we also do quality carpentry work including crown molding, chair rail, and wainscoting, as wel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francis J. Slama on Facebook

8 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:42 AM
Brian and his team were friendly, efficient, and neat. They painted the exterior of our 49-year-old house and now it looks as good as new.
Brandon Scott on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2019, 09:30 AM
This is the second time that I have used Brian Joseph painting, both experiences have been fabulous!! Brian's painters are meticulous in the way that they paint and cover the house, not a single drop of paint anywhere. Recently I have them paint my ceiling after I had some water damage, looks absolutely amazing. Brian personally comes over and closes the job himself after he inspects the work. His crews are family friendly and the work is great. If you have any question ask me and I'll send you some pics of the work!!!
Donna DeMent Papke on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2019, 06:43 AM
Brian and crew did a great job with our two story foyer and family room! Fast, friendly and much attention to detail!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mary Pat Witmer on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 04:43 AM
Great & timely work, excellent service, hard working & friendly employees. More painting booked. Recommend highly.
Tom Pilafas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 07:59 AM
Brian painted our entire office in Oswego last week. They were one of the easiest painting companies my staff has ever dealt with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them to friends, family and neighbors. Keep up the great work!
Dawn Styczynsky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 08:29 AM
Brain's team of Keith, Danny and James did a great job on our house! Incredibly friendly and professional. We had a number of areas that needed repair before being painted and everything looks awesome! Will definitely call again in the future and would definitely recommend!!
Dawn Green Putnam on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 08:31 AM
Brian painted our entire house and did some extensive wainscoting and carpentry work. He and his crew did a fantastic job! The lines on the ceiling are meticulous. He was by far the most detailed when discussing the project. He was always prompt in returning calls and emails, and always got back to me when he said he would. He and his carpenter came over before we started the project to make sure everything was as we wanted it. His communication was awesome! Not the norm when dealing with contractors... I would highly recommend Brian and his team!
Vicky Gehris Fajfer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2015, 07:06 AM
Brian and his crew have painted our home both interior and exterior and they've done a great job on both. They worked withing the time frame they predicted and the price was very reasonable. Friendly crew, did a nice job of cleaning up before they left. Would definitely use them again.
Amy Vertelka Christiansen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 07:29 AM
Awesome painters! You can trust them completely. We just gave them the key to our house to do the job! They got the job done beautifully! Very caring people to boot!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.